X
Shortlist
Watch Video
Filipino Ex-Singapore Maid - Mary Jane A10031556 | Universal.sg Willing No Day Off
About Mary Jane

$500 with weekly off and $100 food allowance. A is 35 yrs old and she cannot swim. A seems a sincere applicant. A is flexible with regards to her off day. She can accept 2 days off with compensation or she can also accept 2 Sunday & 2 Saturday/2 weekdays off. She can work with Any Employer's Nationality. And she can work in a big house again. She don't mind to sleep with the baby at night if needed. A has only one employer in Spore She worked for them for total of 3 yrs & 6 months. She worked for them twice. In her 1st time, she worked for 1yr & 9 mnths, her employer sent her back home to continue her studies in college. But because of lack of money, she decided to come back to them and work to support the studies of her siblings. And...

Employer take her back again. After 2 yrs, she went back home to get married. A worked for them with her mother. She is the one who took care the youngest child since born and they share the job in doing household chores. Her Sir is the one who cook. A had her own experience in taking care her Grandma in Phils. 81 yrs old and still mobile. A is here as a tourist she came last 20 Aug and she's given 30 days to stay. She is currently staying in her sister who also working as a helper. She was recommended by FT2083 Leni who they just met around the condo of her sister's employer. She can come for interview ANYTIME/EVERYDAY.

Mary Jane (A10031556)

Type

: Ex-Singapore

Nationality

: Filipino

Place of Birth

: San Mateo Rizal

Age

: 38

Height

: 1.57 m

Weight

: 60 kg

Religion

: Christian

Marital Status

: Married

Age of Children

: 10, 8, 6 & 4

Education Level

: Undergrad

Other Qualification

: Computer Secretarial (1yr)

Basic Salary & Day Off

: $647 & 2 Days Off

Last Drawn Salary & Day Off

: $500 & 4 Days Off

Available From

: Anytime

LANGUAGES

Able to speak:

Able to understand:

English

Tagalog

English

Tagalog

Able to understand:

English

Tagalog

QUESTIONNAIRE

Are you willing to have NO day off?

: No

Are you able to work with another helper?

: Yes

Are you prepared to take off on a weekday?

: Yes

Are you willing to wash car?

: Yes

Can you handle pork?

: Yes

Can you swim?

: No

Do you eat pork?

: Yes

Can you handle pets?

: Yes

Have you suffered from any allergy?

: No

Can you handle dogs?

: Yes

Are you able to accept a vegetarian diet?

: Yes

Can you handle cats?

: Yes

SKILLS

Working Experience:

Able to cook:

Care for Newborn

Care for Infant

Care for Children

Care for Elderly

Care for Disabled

Filipino Food

Able to follow recipes

Able to cook :

Filipino Food

Able to follow recipes

COUNTRY OF EMPLOYMENT

Singapore: 1 Employer for 3 Years & 9 Months

LATEST EMPLOYMENT DETAILS

Name of Employer

: Mrs. Jennifer Bond

Date of Employment

: Aug 1999 to May 2001 & May 2003 to May 2005

Nationality

: New Zealander

Total Family Members

: 4

Type of Residence

: Landed

Present Age of Child

: 6 & 4

Country of Employment

: Singapore

Present Age of Elderly

: Nil

Reason for Leaving

: Finished Contract. And I went back home to get married.

Job Scope

Care for Newborn

Care for Infant

Care for Children

General Housework

Buy Groceries / Marketing

Interviewer Remarks

She worked with her Mother. She's the in-charge for the youngest child and they share job in doing household chores. She does marketing with her Mother. Her employer give her a good recommendation stating: I am happy to highly recommend Jane as a helper/care giver to an Expat family in Singapore. Jane started working for me in Singapore in Jun 1999 with the birth of my daughter Gemma. She was Gemma's primary care giver for 2 years and also managed the housework and contributed to the cooking. We became very attached to Jane during her time with our family, and we missed her very much when she returned to the Phils. to start her own family. Jane is reliable and trustworthy and a hard worker. In addition she is a charming person with a cheerful disposition and would be a positive addition to any household.

304 Orchard Road
#03-52 Lucky Plaza
Singapore 238863

6735 3456

6735 2977

info@universal.sg

Mon to Fri : 10AM to 7PM

Sat & Sun : 10AM to 5PM

Closed every Tuesday & Public Holidays