Filipino Ex-Singapore Maid - Prescilla A10031568 | Universal.sg Willing 2 Days Off
About Prescilla

Prescilla is an experience maid who is already 48 yrs old but even though she is at that age she can still manage to do any work that will be given to her inside employer's household. She doesn't have experience in taking care of infant, children and disabled but she is willing to take care of & willing to learn. She love to cook and she can cook well of Chinese, Western & Filipino food. She is also flexible with her off day and can accept even 2 days off in a month.

-Chela, UEA Interviewer

Prescilla (A10031568)


: Ex-Singapore


: Filipino

Place of Birth

: Bugallon, Pangasinan


: 51


: 1.52 m


: 47 kg


: Catholic

Marital Status

: Married

Age of Children

: 11 & 8

Education Level

: Undergrad

Other Qualification

: Midwifery (1y&6m)

Basic Salary & Day Off

: $600 & 4 Days Off

Last Drawn Salary & Day Off

: $650 & 1 Day Off

Available From

: Anytime


Able to speak:

Able to understand:





Able to understand:




Are you willing to have NO day off?

: No

Are you able to work with another helper?

: No

Are you prepared to take off on a weekday?

: Yes

Are you willing to wash car?

: Yes

Can you handle pork?

: Yes

Can you swim?

: No

Do you eat pork?

: Yes

Can you handle pets?

: Yes

Have you suffered from any allergy?

: No

Can you handle dogs?

: Yes

Are you able to accept a vegetarian diet?

: Yes

Can you handle cats?

: Yes


Working Experience:

Able to cook:

Care for Newborn

Care for Elderly

Chinese Food

Western Food

Filipino Food

Able to follow recipes

Able to cook :

Chinese Food

Western Food

Filipino Food

Able to follow recipes


Singapore: 2 Employers for 6 Years & 8 Months
Taiwan: 1 Employer for 3 Years & Month


Name of Employer

: Mdm Chia

Date of Employment

: May 2011 to Dec 2016


: Singaporean Chinese

Total Family Members

: 2

Type of Residence

: Landed

Present Age of Child

: Nil

Country of Employment

: Singapore

Present Age of Elderly

: 63 & 70

Reason for Leaving

: Finished 2 Contract. I want to have a change of environment.

Job Scope

Care for Elderly

General Housework


Care for Pets

Buy Groceries / Marketing

Interviewer Remarks

She's working in a 3 Storey house and after she's done with the housework in Singapore, employer will bring her to Malaysia everyday to clean employer's office there. She also took care of a big dog, walk the dog twice a day, bathe and feed the dog. She also does marketing on her own. In Taiwan, she worked for 3 yrs, mainly does housework & cooking. Her employer has a maternity clinic where she worked for part-time and she took care new born baby until 3 months old. She knows how to change diaper, bathe the baby and feed the baby. After she finished her 3 yrs contract she went back home.

304 Orchard Road
#03-52 Lucky Plaza
Singapore 238863

6735 3456

6735 2977


Mon to Fri : 10AM to 7PM

Sat & Sun : 10AM to 5PM

Closed every Tuesday & Public Holidays