X
Shortlist
Indonesian Ex-Singapore Maid - Masruroh A10031689 | Universal.sg Willing 2 Days Off
About Masruroh

Masruroh had more than 8 yrs experience as a maid. She is well experienced in taking care of baby, children, elderly and disabled. She is not demanding and flexible with her salary and off day. She can accept 2 days off in a month. Her employer said she can cook well.
-Chela, UEA Interviewer

Masruroh (A10031689)

Type

: Ex-Singapore

Nationality

: Indonesian

Place of Birth

: Jepara

Age

: 42

Height

: 1.65 m

Weight

: 56 kg

Religion

: Muslim

Marital Status

: Married

Age of Children

: 18, 11 & 7

Education Level

: High School

Other Qualification

: SMP

Basic Salary & Day Off

: $600 & 4 Days Off

Last Drawn Salary & Day Off

: $650 & 2 Days Off

Available From

: Anytime

LANGUAGES

Able to speak:

Able to understand:

English

Bahasa Indonesia

English

Bahasa Indonesia

Able to understand:

English

Bahasa Indonesia

QUESTIONNAIRE

Are you willing to have NO day off?

: No

Are you able to work with another helper?

: No

Are you prepared to take off on a weekday?

: No

Are you willing to wash car?

: Yes

Can you handle pork?

: Yes

Can you swim?

: Yes

Do you eat pork?

: No

Can you handle pets?

: No

Have you suffered from any allergy?

: No

Can you handle dogs?

: No

Are you able to accept a vegetarian diet?

: Yes

Can you handle cats?

: No

SKILLS

Working Experience:

Able to cook:

Care for Newborn

Care for Infant

Care for Children

Care for Elderly

Care for Disabled

Chinese Food

Indonesian Food

Able to follow recipes

Able to cook :

Chinese Food

Indonesian Food

Able to follow recipes

COUNTRY OF EMPLOYMENT

Singapore: 4 Employers for 4 Years & 2 Months
Middle East: 2 Employers for 6 Years & Month

LATEST EMPLOYMENT DETAILS

Name of Employer

: Mr. Tan

Date of Employment

: May 2014 to Apr 2017

Nationality

: Indonesian Chinese

Total Family Members

: 3

Type of Residence

: Condo/Apartment

Present Age of Child

: Nil

Country of Employment

: Singapore

Present Age of Elderly

: 86 (Grandpa)

Reason for Leaving

: Employer left Singapore for good.

Job Scope

Care for Elderly

General Housework

Cooking

Buy Groceries / Marketing

Interviewer Remarks

She had taken care of Grandpa who was still mobile. She prepared his food & medicine, helped him to shower and helped him when he during his exercise. She cooked both Chinese & Indonesian food for their meals. Previously, she worked in Saudi for 6 yrs for 2 employers. 1st Employer she worked for 3 yrs, where she took care of 6 children, 9, 6, 5, 4, 3 & 2. She took care the youngest child since new born, slept with the child at night and do night feeding. After her contract, she went back home to take a rest. In her 2nd Employer in Saudi she also worked for 3 yrs. She took care of Grandma, 90 yrs old who is bedridden, due to many complications, stroke, had diabetes and lung cancer. She do injection for diabetes, change diaper, shower and do tube feeding. After her contract, she also went back home to take a rest.

304 Orchard Road
#03-52 Lucky Plaza
Singapore 238863

6735 3456

6735 2977

info@universal.sg

Mon to Fri : 10AM to 7PM

Sat & Sun : 10AM to 5PM

Closed every Tuesday & Public Holidays