X
Shortlist
Indonesian Transfer Maid - Adiningrum A10031863 | Universal.sg Willing 2 Days Off
About Adiningrum

Adiningrum is a very patient,good tempered & kind hearted helper. She's good when handling children, even toddler. She's with my family when my kids were 1 1/2 yrs old, 5 1/2 yrs old & 10 yrs old. I'm a full time working mum and i can entrust my kids to her. She is reliable & trustworthy. I'm privileged to have a helper like her.
- Mdm Tan, Current Employer

Adiningrum (A10031863)

Type

: Transfer

Nationality

: Indonesian

Place of Birth

: Blitar

Age

: 33

Height

: 1.51 m

Weight

: 52 kg

Religion

: Muslim

Marital Status

: Married

Age of Children

: 3 & 9 (Both Boy)

Education Level

: High School

Other Qualification

:

Basic Salary & Day Off

: $600 & 4 Days Off

Last Drawn Salary & Day Off

: $560 & 2 Days Off

Available From

: Anytime

LANGUAGES

Able to speak:

Able to understand:

English

Bahasa Indonesia

English

Bahasa Indonesia

Able to understand:

English

Bahasa Indonesia

QUESTIONNAIRE

Are you willing to have NO day off?

: No

Are you able to work with another helper?

: Yes

Are you prepared to take off on a weekday?

: No

Are you willing to wash car?

: Yes

Can you handle pork?

: Yes

Can you swim?

: Yes

Do you eat pork?

: No

Can you handle pets?

: Yes

Have you suffered from any allergy?

: No

Can you handle dogs?

: Yes

Are you able to accept a vegetarian diet?

: Yes

Can you handle cats?

: Yes

SKILLS

Working Experience:

Able to cook:

Care for Infant

Care for Children

Chinese Food

Western Food

Indonesian Food

Able to follow recipes

Able to cook :

Chinese Food

Western Food

Indonesian Food

Able to follow recipes

COUNTRY OF EMPLOYMENT

Singapore: 2 Employers for 3 Years & 1 Month

LATEST EMPLOYMENT DETAILS

Name of Employer

: Mdm Tan

Date of Employment

: Oct 2015 to July 2017

Nationality

: Singaporean Chinese

Total Family Members

: 5

Type of Residence

: HDB

Present Age of Child

: 3,7 & 12

Country of Employment

: Singapore

Present Age of Elderly

: -

Reason for Leaving

: Finishing Contract. Employer will arrange kids for full time child care so they doesn't need a full time helper anymore.

Job Scope

Care for Infant

Care for Children

General Housework

Cooking

Buy Groceries / Marketing

Interviewer Remarks

Adiningrum work independently because both Sir & Ma'am are working. She send & pick up children from school and in charge with housework and cooking for the family. She did marketing sometimes. Adiningrum work for her 1st employer in Singapore in Aug 2009 till Nov 2010. She wasn't able to finish her contact that time because she needs to go home to take care of her sister whom was sick. When she work for her 1st employer, she also took care of 3 kids age 4, 7 & 8. she did housework and cooking for the family as well.

304 Orchard Road
#03-52 Lucky Plaza
Singapore 238863

6735 3456

6735 2977

info@universal.sg

Mon to Fri : 10AM to 7PM

Sat & Sun : 10AM to 5PM

Closed every Tuesday & Public Holidays