X
Shortlist
Filipino No-Experience Maid - Lyn A10032116 | Universal.sg Willing 1 Day Off
About Lyn

Lyn is young, energetic and this will be her first time to work abroad. Though it will be her first time to apply to work in Singapore, she had more than 1 year working experience in Philippines where she took care of a baby since new born up to 1 yr old. Besides childcare, her other duties include all the household chores and cooking. She also had 5 months experience taking care of elderly woman who is bedridden. She said she will do her best in any job scope that will be given to her. She is doing this for her family especially to her son's future. She described herself as honest person, helpful and loyal. She is flexible with her off day and she can accept 1 day off in a month.
Chela, UEA Interviewer

Lyn (A10032116)

Type

: No-Experience

Nationality

: Filipino

Place of Birth

: San Rafael Iloilo

Age

: 26

Height

: 1.52 m

Weight

: 60 kg

Religion

: Catholic

Marital Status

: Married

Age of Children

: 3

Education Level

: High School

Other Qualification

:

Basic Salary & Day Off

: $580 & 4 Days Off

Last Drawn Salary & Day Off

: NA

Available From

: Anytime

LANGUAGES

Able to speak:

Able to understand:

English

Tagalog

English

Tagalog

Able to understand:

English

Tagalog

QUESTIONNAIRE

Are you willing to have NO day off?

: No

Are you able to work with another helper?

: Yes

Are you prepared to take off on a weekday?

: Yes

Are you willing to wash car?

: Yes

Can you handle pork?

: Yes

Can you swim?

: Yes

Do you eat pork?

: Yes

Can you handle pets?

: Yes

Have you suffered from any allergy?

: No

Can you handle dogs?

: Yes

Are you able to accept a vegetarian diet?

: Yes

Can you handle cats?

: Yes

SKILLS

Working Experience:

Able to cook:

Care for Newborn

Care for Infant

Care for Elderly

Care for Disabled

Filipino Food

Able to follow recipes

Able to cook :

Filipino Food

Able to follow recipes

COUNTRY OF EMPLOYMENT

Philippines: 1 Employer for 1 Year & 3 Months

LATEST EMPLOYMENT DETAILS

Name of Employer

: Mrs. Landero

Date of Employment

: Jun 2016 to Sep 2017

Nationality

: Filipino

Total Family Members

: 5

Type of Residence

: Landed

Present Age of Child

: 1

Country of Employment

: Philippines

Present Age of Elderly

: 60+ Grandparents

Reason for Leaving

: I want to pursue my application to work overseas.

Job Scope

Care for Newborn

Care for Infant

General Housework

Cooking

Care for Pets

Buy Groceries / Marketing

Interviewer Remarks

She took care baby since new born to 1 yr old. She knows how to bathe, change diaper and feed the baby. She also took care employer's 4 small dogs & 1 cat. She feed them and walk the dogs once a day. She also do housework and cooking. And she also does marketing once a week on her own. She also took care of elderly woman for 5 months, from different family. Elderly is a diabetic and paralyzed. She carry her from bed to wheelchair, accompany her to hospital, take her a bathe and change diaper. After 5 months, the elderly passed away.

304 Orchard Road
#03-52 Lucky Plaza
Singapore 238863

6735 3456

6735 2977

info@universal.sg

Mon to Fri : 10AM to 7PM

Sat & Sun : 10AM to 5PM

Closed every Tuesday & Public Holidays