X
Shortlist
Filipino Ex-Abroad Maid - Frelie A10032120 | Universal.sg Willing 2 Days Off
About Frelie

Frelie has 5 yrs experienced in Malaysia and 2 and half years in Middle East. She can work in a big house again as she had experience in Malaysia. She had experience in the Middle East in taking care of baby from 9 months old to 3 yrs old. She is willing also to learn to take care new born, elderly and disabled. She described herself as a honest person, friendly and understanding. She is willing to accept 2 days off.
Chela, UEA Interviewer

Frelie (A10032120)

Type

: Ex-Abroad

Nationality

: Filipino

Place of Birth

: Baggao Cagayan

Age

: 35

Height

: 1.55 m

Weight

: 43 kg

Religion

: Catholic

Marital Status

: Single

Age of Children

: NA

Education Level

: High School

Other Qualification

:

Basic Salary & Day Off

: $580 & 4 Days Off

Last Drawn Salary & Day Off

: NA

Available From

: Anytime

LANGUAGES

Able to speak:

Able to understand:

English

Tagalog

English

Tagalog

Able to understand:

English

Tagalog

QUESTIONNAIRE

Are you willing to have NO day off?

: No

Are you able to work with another helper?

: Yes

Are you prepared to take off on a weekday?

: No

Are you willing to wash car?

: Yes

Can you handle pork?

: Yes

Can you swim?

: No

Do you eat pork?

: Yes

Can you handle pets?

: Yes

Have you suffered from any allergy?

: No

Can you handle dogs?

: Yes

Are you able to accept a vegetarian diet?

: Yes

Can you handle cats?

: Yes

SKILLS

Working Experience:

Able to cook:

Care for Infant

Care for Children

Chinese Food

Filipino Food

Able to follow recipes

Able to cook :

Chinese Food

Filipino Food

Able to follow recipes

COUNTRY OF EMPLOYMENT

Middle East: 1 Employer for 2 Years & 6 Months
Malaysia: 1 Employer for 5 Years & Month

LATEST EMPLOYMENT DETAILS

Name of Employer

: Mr. Tan Liong Yap

Date of Employment

: Sep 2012 to Sep 2017

Nationality

: Malaysian Chinese

Total Family Members

: 6

Type of Residence

: Landed

Present Age of Child

: 30, 25 & 20

Country of Employment

: Malaysia

Present Age of Elderly

: NA

Reason for Leaving

: Finished 2 Contract. I left because I want to have higher salary.

Job Scope

General Housework

Cooking

Buy Groceries / Marketing

Interviewer Remarks

She's the only helper in the house. She worked in a 2 storey house with garden. She mainly do household chores including washing and ironing of clothes. She had a scheduled to follow in cleaning the house. She do gardening, planting and watering the plants everyday. She also cook for them like curry, steam, fried (chicken, fish or pork), sweet and sour and vegetables. She also wash 2 cars thrice a week. And sometimes she do marketing with her employer. She also worked in Kuwait for 2 and half years, from 2009 to 2012. She took care a child from 9 months old up to 3 yrs old. She bathe, feed and change diaper for the baby. She also do housework there and only cook baby food because employer buy their food outside. She work independently because both her employer are working. She left them because employer cannot increase her salary and cannot give off day.

304 Orchard Road
#03-52 Lucky Plaza
Singapore 238863

6735 3456

6735 2977

info@universal.sg

Mon to Fri : 10AM to 7PM

Sat & Sun : 10AM to 5PM

Closed every Tuesday & Public Holidays