X
Shortlist
Filipino Ex-Singapore Maid - Mary Fel A10032348 | Universal.sg Willing 2 Days Off
About Mary Fel

Mary Fel is an experienced Filipino helper who has worked for 2 yrs with 1 Employer. She likes to take care babies and children. She also willing to take care of elderly even disabled. She seems someone who is flexible with any job scope that will be given to her. She said she is simple person, very patient especially with the kids and can easily get along. She is willing to take care of dogs. She is flexible with her off day and she can accept 2 days off.
Chela, UEA Interviewer

Mary Fel (A10032348)

Type

: Ex-Singapore

Nationality

: Filipino

Place of Birth

: Quezon City

Age

: 37

Height

: 1.68 m

Weight

: 51 kg

Religion

: Christian

Marital Status

: Separated

Age of Children

: 13, 10 & 5(twins)

Education Level

: High School

Other Qualification

:

Basic Salary & Day Off

: $630 & 4 Days Off

Last Drawn Salary & Day Off

: $650 & 2 Days Off

Available From

: Anytime

LANGUAGES

Able to speak:

Able to understand:

English

Tagalog

English

Tagalog

Able to understand:

English

Tagalog

QUESTIONNAIRE

Are you willing to have NO day off?

: No

Are you able to work with another helper?

: Yes

Are you prepared to take off on a weekday?

: No

Are you willing to wash car?

: Yes

Can you handle pork?

: Yes

Can you swim?

: Yes

Do you eat pork?

: Yes

Can you handle pets?

: Yes

Have you suffered from any allergy?

: No

Can you handle dogs?

: Yes

Are you able to accept a vegetarian diet?

: No

Can you handle cats?

: Yes

SKILLS

Working Experience:

Able to cook:

Care for Infant

Care for Children

Chinese Food

Filipino Food

Able to follow recipes

Able to cook :

Chinese Food

Filipino Food

Able to follow recipes

COUNTRY OF EMPLOYMENT

Singapore: 1 Employer for 2 Years & Month

LATEST EMPLOYMENT DETAILS

Name of Employer

: Mdm Samantha

Date of Employment

: Apr 2016 to Present

Nationality

: Singaporean Chinese

Total Family Members

: 9

Type of Residence

: Landed

Present Age of Child

: 3

Country of Employment

: Singapore

Present Age of Elderly

: 70+ (Grandma)

Reason for Leaving

: Finished Contract. My Employer doesn't need a helper anymore because the child will go to school the whole day.

Job Scope

Care for Infant

Care for Children

General Housework

Cooking

Interviewer Remarks

She worked with Indonesian helper. Employer stays in 4 storey house but they only occupied the 1st and 2nd storey and other family members stay in the 3rd and 4th floor. She mainly take care of the child. She do everything for the child like, bathe her, feed her, she sleep with her at night if employer goes out, She also play with her and read story books. She do the household chores in 1st and 2nd floor while the other helper do the household chores for 3rd & 4th floor. She only cook for the child. And the Indonesian cook for everyone, sometimes she help her in cooking if she is free. She wash employer's car thrice a week.

304 Orchard Road
#03-52 Lucky Plaza
Singapore 238863

6735 3456

6735 2977

info@universal.sg

Mon to Fri : 10AM to 7PM

Sat & Sun : 10AM to 5PM

Closed every Tuesday & Public Holidays