Filipino Ex-Singapore Maid - Marites A10032385 | Universal.sg Willing 2 Days Off
About Marites

Marites has a good employment history. She worked in 1 Employer for 3 yrs and 9 months in Singapore. She mainly do household chores and cooking. She said she likes and enjoy cooking, she can cook Chinese, Indian and Filipino food. She also knows how to bake like curry puff, cookies, muffins and cakes. She is willing to take care of babies from 3 months old and above even she don't have experience yet. She is still willing to take care of elderly but not disabled. She seems a good helper, flexible and sincere applicant. She said she is quite type, can work independently, trustworthy, honest, obedient and energetic.
Chela, UEA Interviewer

Marites (A10032385)


: Ex-Singapore


: Filipino

Place of Birth

: Nueva Vizcaya


: 29


: 1.57 m


: 50 kg


: Catholic

Marital Status

: Married

Age of Children

: 9

Education Level

: High School

Other Qualification


Basic Salary & Day Off

: $600 & 4 Days Off

Last Drawn Salary & Day Off

: $700 & 2 Days Off

Available From

: Anytime


Able to speak:

Able to understand:





Able to understand:




Are you willing to have NO day off?

: No

Are you able to work with another helper?

: Yes

Are you prepared to take off on a weekday?

: No

Are you willing to wash car?

: Yes

Can you handle pork?

: Yes

Can you swim?

: Yes

Do you eat pork?

: Yes

Can you handle pets?

: Yes

Have you suffered from any allergy?

: No

Can you handle dogs?

: Yes

Are you able to accept a vegetarian diet?

: Yes

Can you handle cats?

: Yes


Working Experience:

Able to cook:

Care for Elderly

Chinese Food

Filipino Food

Indian Food

Able to follow recipes

Able to cook :

Chinese Food

Filipino Food

Indian Food

Able to follow recipes


Singapore: 1 Employer for 3 Years & 9 Months


Name of Employer

: Mr. Haresh

Date of Employment

: Jun 2014 to Mar 2018


: Indian

Total Family Members

: 3

Type of Residence

: Condo/Apartment

Present Age of Child

: 25

Country of Employment

: Singapore

Present Age of Elderly

: NA

Reason for Leaving

: Finished Contract. I want to have a new environment to gain new experience.

Job Scope

Care for Elderly

General Housework


Buy Groceries / Marketing

Interviewer Remarks

Employer's mother come to visit 3 times in a year and stay there for 2 weeks. She can still walk slowly and she assist her in walking especially going to the toilet. She mainly do the cooking and she learned how to cook Indian food from her Ma'am who is staying at home, she also cook Chinese food twice a week. She also do household chores and wash a car 2 to 3 times on a week. And sometimes she do marketing on her own and sometimes with her Ma'am. Her Sir is vegetarian and her Ma'am is not. Employer always bring her to Malaysia every other week and stay for 1 week. She also do household chores in Employer's Condo and sister's house (Landed house 2 storey). She also 2 cars twice a week.

304 Orchard Road
#03-52 Lucky Plaza
Singapore 238863

6735 3456

6735 2977


Mon to Fri : 10AM to 7PM

Sat & Sun : 10AM to 5PM

Closed every Tuesday & Public Holidays