X
Shortlist
Filipino Transfer Maid - Daisy A10032396 | Universal.sg
About Daisy

Daisy has a good employment history. She's been working in Singapore for 3 yrs and 10 months with 1 Employer. Her main priority is doing household chores. And her Employer said she cleans and keep the home well. She said she is capable to handle and take care of babies from 6 months and above and children as she had experience taking care of children when she worked in Phils. while she's studying. She worked with them for 3 yrs and 2 months. She said she can cook Chinese food that she learnt from her employer. She described herself as a jolly person, honest and willing to do her best in every work that will be given to her.
- Chela, UEA Interviewer

Daisy (A10032396)

Type

: Transfer

Nationality

: Filipino

Place of Birth

: La Union

Age

: 29

Height

: 1.49 m

Weight

: 53 kg

Religion

: Christian

Marital Status

: Single

Age of Children

: NA

Education Level

: Graduate

Other Qualification

: Info. Tech. (2 yrs)

Basic Salary & Day Off

: $600 & 4 Days Off

Last Drawn Salary & Day Off

: $530 & 4 Days Off

Available From

: Anytime

LANGUAGES

Able to speak:

Able to understand:

English

Tagalog

English

Tagalog

Able to understand:

English

Tagalog

QUESTIONNAIRE

Are you willing to have NO day off?

: No

Are you able to work with another helper?

: No

Are you prepared to take off on a weekday?

: No

Are you willing to wash car?

: Yes

Can you handle pork?

: Yes

Can you swim?

: No

Do you eat pork?

: Yes

Can you handle pets?

: Yes

Have you suffered from any allergy?

: Yes

Can you handle dogs?

: Yes

Are you able to accept a vegetarian diet?

: Yes

Can you handle cats?

: Yes

SKILLS

Working Experience:

Able to cook:

Care for Infant

Care for Children

Chinese Food

Filipino Food

Able to follow recipes

Able to cook :

Chinese Food

Filipino Food

Able to follow recipes

COUNTRY OF EMPLOYMENT

Singapore: 1 Employer for 3 Years & 10 Months
Philippines: 1 Employer for 3 Years & 2 Months

LATEST EMPLOYMENT DETAILS

Name of Employer

: Mdm Kho

Date of Employment

: May 2014 to Present

Nationality

: Singaporean Chinese

Total Family Members

: 5

Type of Residence

: Landed

Present Age of Child

: 29, 26 & 23

Country of Employment

: Singapore

Present Age of Elderly

: NA

Reason for Leaving

: Finished 2 Contract. My Employer doesn't need my service anymore because they are leaving for holiday.

Job Scope

General Housework

Cooking

Buy Groceries / Marketing

Interviewer Remarks

She's the only helper in the house and she do all the household chores in a 2 storey house. Her ma'am mainly cook and she help her in preparing the ingredients and cutting the vegetables or meat. But she said she can cook like, curry, chicken rice, pork chop, frying, soups and vegetables which she learned from her employer. She do marketing with her employer. In Philippines she has experience looking after children 8, 5 & 2+. She worked for them 3 yrs & 2 months, she also do household chores and cooking. She worked with them while she's studying in high school. She left because employer stopped working and employer decided to take care of the children on his own.

304 Orchard Road
#03-52 Lucky Plaza
Singapore 238863

6735 3456

6735 2977

info@universal.sg

Mon to Fri : 10AM to 7PM

Sat & Sun : 10AM to 5PM

Closed every Tuesday & Public Holidays