X
Shortlist
Filipino Ex-Singapore Maid - Mylene A10032405 | Universal.sg Willing 2 Days Off
About Mylene

Mylene is a Filipino helper. She has experience working for 2 yrs with 1 Employer. As a mother of 3 she said she is capable and confident to take care of babies and children. She loves babies as well as children and is willing to sleep with them at night if needed. She is also willing to take care of elderly even disabled. She described herself as a honest person, diligent in her work, patient, loyal, has initiative and willing to learn new things. She is still willing to accept 2 days off in a month.
-Chela, UEA Interviewer

Mylene (A10032405)

Type

: Ex-Singapore

Nationality

: Filipino

Place of Birth

: Cagayan Valley

Age

: 36

Height

: 1.52 m

Weight

: 48 kg

Religion

: Catholic

Marital Status

: Separated

Age of Children

: 12, 9 & 7

Education Level

: Graduate

Other Qualification

: Computer Prog. (2 yrs)

Basic Salary & Day Off

: $630 & 4 Days Off

Last Drawn Salary & Day Off

: $645 & 2 Days Off

Available From

: Anytime

LANGUAGES

Able to speak:

Able to understand:

English

Tagalog

English

Tagalog

Able to understand:

English

Tagalog

QUESTIONNAIRE

Are you willing to have NO day off?

: No

Are you able to work with another helper?

: No

Are you prepared to take off on a weekday?

: No

Are you willing to wash car?

: Yes

Can you handle pork?

: Yes

Can you swim?

: No

Do you eat pork?

: Yes

Can you handle pets?

: Yes

Have you suffered from any allergy?

: No

Can you handle dogs?

: Yes

Are you able to accept a vegetarian diet?

: Yes

Can you handle cats?

: Yes

SKILLS

Working Experience:

Able to cook:

Care for Infant

Care for Children

Chinese Food

Filipino Food

Able to follow recipes

Able to cook :

Chinese Food

Filipino Food

Able to follow recipes

COUNTRY OF EMPLOYMENT

Singapore: 1 Employer for 2 Years & Month

LATEST EMPLOYMENT DETAILS

Name of Employer

: Mdm Ann

Date of Employment

: Apr 2016 to Apr 2018

Nationality

: Singaporean Chinese

Total Family Members

: 3

Type of Residence

: HDB

Present Age of Child

: 2 yrs & 3 mths (G)

Country of Employment

: Singapore

Present Age of Elderly

: NA

Reason for Leaving

: Finished Contract. My Employer doesn't need a helper anymore because the child will stay in school the whole day and my Employer can manage the household chores on her own.

Job Scope

Care for Newborn

Care for Infant

Care for Children

General Housework

Cooking

Buy Groceries / Marketing

Interviewer Remarks

In her 1st yr, employer stay together with her in-laws. Mylene and Grandma help each other to take care of the baby. She will feed the baby milk, change diapers and put baby to sleep. She is not required to bathe the baby because Grandma prefers to do it herself. Mylene cook the child's food like porridge, pasta, noodles and soup. When Grandma is busy, she feed the child. Besides taking care of the child, she's doing all the household chores and only cook sometimes as most of the time Grandma cook. She only assist Grandma in cooking. She prepares the ingredients and cut the meat and vegetables. After the employer moved to their own house, they decided to let the child go to the child care when she was 1 1/2 yrs old. Mylene mainly do household chores and cooking. She prepares the child's uniform, diapers, clothes, milk powder, water bottle before going to child care and she attends to the child after she come back from school. She feed her food, change her clothes and diapers and she also play with the child. Sometimes she do marketing with her employer. Even though she don't cook much she said she can cook because she observe when Grandma is cooking. She says she can cook some Chinese food like porridge, steam fish, chicken curry, fried vegetables, sweet and sour fish, fried chicken, pasta, spaghetti and soup like egg vegetables, cabbage fish ball soup and spinach soup.

304 Orchard Road
#03-52 Lucky Plaza
Singapore 238863

6735 3456

6735 2977

info@universal.sg

Mon to Fri : 10AM to 7PM

Sat & Sun : 10AM to 5PM

Closed every Tuesday & Public Holidays