X
Shortlist
Filipino Ex-Singapore Maid - Jolymie A10032407 | Universal.sg Willing 2 Days Off
About Jolymie

Jolymie is a Filipino helper who has worked in Spore for 2 years. Her 1st employer is a Japanese employer who has 2 children ages 4 & 7 and she only worked 10 mths for them because they went back to their country. Then she was recommended by her 1st employer to work for 2nd employer whom she worked for them for 1 yr and 2 mths. She said she is confident to take care of babies and children as she has experience from her own children. She said she is kind, understanding, honest and trustworthy. She is flexible with her off days and she can accept 2 days off in a month.
-Chela, UEA Interviewer

Jolymie (A10032407)

Type

: Ex-Singapore

Nationality

: Filipino

Place of Birth

: Zamboanga City

Age

: 29

Height

: 1.6 m

Weight

: 57 kg

Religion

: Catholic

Marital Status

: Single

Age of Children

: 10 & 9

Education Level

: High School

Other Qualification

:

Basic Salary & Day Off

: $600 & 4 Days Off

Last Drawn Salary & Day Off

: $630 & 4 Days Off

Available From

: Anytime

LANGUAGES

Able to speak:

Able to understand:

English

Tagalog

English

Bahasa Indonesia

Able to understand:

English

Bahasa Indonesia

QUESTIONNAIRE

Are you willing to have NO day off?

: No

Are you able to work with another helper?

: Yes

Are you prepared to take off on a weekday?

: No

Are you willing to wash car?

: Yes

Can you handle pork?

: Yes

Can you swim?

: No

Do you eat pork?

: Yes

Can you handle pets?

: Yes

Have you suffered from any allergy?

: No

Can you handle dogs?

: Yes

Are you able to accept a vegetarian diet?

: Yes

Can you handle cats?

: Yes

SKILLS

Working Experience:

Able to cook:

Care for Children

Filipino Food

Japanese Food

Able to follow recipes

Able to cook :

Filipino Food

Japanese Food

Able to follow recipes

COUNTRY OF EMPLOYMENT

Singapore: 2 Employers for 1 Year & 11 Months

LATEST EMPLOYMENT DETAILS

Name of Employer

: Mr Yamasaki

Date of Employment

: Oct 2016 to Dec 2017

Nationality

: Japanese

Total Family Members

: 3

Type of Residence

: Condo/Apartment

Present Age of Child

: 1+

Country of Employment

: Singapore

Present Age of Elderly

: NA

Reason for Leaving

: I am not happy working with them and want to have a change of environment.

Job Scope

General Housework

Cooking

Buy Groceries / Marketing

Interviewer Remarks

She only assist her Ma'am in taking care of the of the child. The child goes to the child care the whole day and she and her employer will pick up the child together. She mainly do household chores and cooking. She prepare their breakfast like bread and coffee and she cook dinner for them. She learnt how to cook from the youtube. She also cook for the baby food. And she does marketing by herself. In her first employer, they are also Japanese family. She took care children 4 & 7 yrs old. She send and pick-up the children from school. She do all the household chores and cooking as both her employers are working. She only work for them for 9 months because employer suddenly need to go back to Japan. And her employer recommend her to her friend.

304 Orchard Road
#03-52 Lucky Plaza
Singapore 238863

6735 3456

6735 2977

info@universal.sg

Mon to Fri : 10AM to 7PM

Sat & Sun : 10AM to 5PM

Closed every Tuesday & Public Holidays