X
Shortlist
Filipino Ex-Singapore Maid - Jovelyn A10032426 | Universal.sg
About Jovelyn

Jovelyn is a Filipino helper, she diligently working with 1 Employer for 9 yrs & 11 months. She has attended some classes like Caregiver and Basic Baking for 6 months each class. She said she loves to take care of babies and children, playing them and she's still willing to take care again for her new employer. She is also willing to take care of elderly and disabled so she can use what she learn from the caregiver course that she has attended. She described herself as a honest, trustworthy and jolly person. She flexible to have 2 days off in a month.
Chela, UEA Interviewer

Jovelyn (A10032426)

Type

: Ex-Singapore

Nationality

: Filipino

Place of Birth

: Cagayan

Age

: 34

Height

: 1.52 m

Weight

: 43 kg

Religion

: Catholic

Marital Status

: Separated

Age of Children

: 15 & 14

Education Level

: High School

Other Qualification

: Caregiver & Baking

Basic Salary & Day Off

: $700 & 4 Days Off

Last Drawn Salary & Day Off

: $700 & 2 Days Off

Available From

: Anytime

LANGUAGES

Able to speak:

Able to understand:

English

Tagalog

English

Tagalog

Able to understand:

English

Tagalog

QUESTIONNAIRE

Are you willing to have NO day off?

: No

Are you able to work with another helper?

: Yes

Are you prepared to take off on a weekday?

: No

Are you willing to wash car?

: Yes

Can you handle pork?

: Yes

Can you swim?

: No

Do you eat pork?

: Yes

Can you handle pets?

: Yes

Have you suffered from any allergy?

: No

Can you handle dogs?

: Yes

Are you able to accept a vegetarian diet?

: No

Can you handle cats?

: Yes

SKILLS

Working Experience:

Able to cook:

Care for Newborn

Care for Infant

Care for Children

Chinese Food

Filipino Food

Able to follow recipes

Able to cook :

Chinese Food

Filipino Food

Able to follow recipes

COUNTRY OF EMPLOYMENT

Singapore: 1 Employer for 9 Years & 11 Months

LATEST EMPLOYMENT DETAILS

Name of Employer

: Mdm Mei

Date of Employment

: Jun 2008 to May 2018

Nationality

: Singaporean Chinese

Total Family Members

: 4

Type of Residence

: HDB

Present Age of Child

: 15 & 10

Country of Employment

: Singapore

Present Age of Elderly

: NA

Reason for Leaving

: Finished 5 Contracts. I want to have 1 month holiday to go back home to spend some time with my children but my employer cannot wait for me.

Job Scope

Care for Newborn

Care for Infant

Care for Children

General Housework

Cooking

Buy Groceries / Marketing

Interviewer Remarks

She take care the youngest child since new born. She do everything for the baby like, taking a bathe, change diaper/clothes, giving milk, feeding and give medicine if the baby is sick. Both of the employer are working. She sleep with the baby at night. In her 1st 1 yr & 6 months to them Grandma stayed with them and Grandma help her to look after the kids so she can do household chores and cooking. And when baby turns 1 yr & 6 months, they decided to put in the child care for the whole. After the child come back from child care then she will take care the child. She learn how to cook Chinese dishes from her Employer and Grandma. She do marketing with her Sir.

304 Orchard Road
#03-52 Lucky Plaza
Singapore 238863

6735 3456

6735 2977

info@universal.sg

Mon to Fri : 10AM to 7PM

Sat & Sun : 10AM to 5PM

Closed every Tuesday & Public Holidays