X
Shortlist
Filipino Ex-Singapore Maid - Demy A10032431 | Universal.sg Willing 2 Days Off
About Demy

Demy Rose is a Filipino helper who has experience in Singapore for 2 yrs & 1 month with 1 Employer. She also worked in UAE for 2 yrs & 4 months and in Hong Kong for 6 months. She is well experience in taking care of children and elderly as she had experience from her previous jobs. She is also confident to take care of babies because she had experience from her own children. She is also willing to take care of disabled elderly. She described herself as a honest, trustworthy, good person, a loving mother and a pet lover. She is also flexible with her off days and she can accept 1 to 2 days off.
Chela, UEA Interviewer

Demy (A10032431) | Total Salary $650 inclusive of 2 Days Off Compensation

Type

: Ex-Singapore

Nationality

: Filipino

Place of Birth

: Ilagan Isabela

Age

: 42

Height

: 1.57 m

Weight

: 49 kg

Religion

: Catholic

Marital Status

: Widow

Age of Children

: 20, 19 & 15

Education Level

: Graduate

Other Qualification

: Comp. Sec. (2 yrs)

Basic Salary & Day Off

: $600 & 2 Days Off

Last Drawn Salary & Day Off

: $550 & 1 Day Off

Available From

: Anytime

LANGUAGES

Able to speak:

Able to understand:

English

Tagalog

English

Tagalog

Able to understand:

English

Tagalog

QUESTIONNAIRE

Are you willing to have NO day off?

: No

Are you able to work with another helper?

: Yes

Are you prepared to take off on a weekday?

: No

Are you willing to wash car?

: Yes

Can you handle pork?

: Yes

Can you swim?

: Yes

Do you eat pork?

: Yes

Can you handle pets?

: Yes

Have you suffered from any allergy?

: No

Can you handle dogs?

: Yes

Are you able to accept a vegetarian diet?

: No

Can you handle cats?

: Yes

SKILLS

Working Experience:

Able to cook:

Care for Children

Care for Elderly

Chinese Food

Filipino Food

Able to follow recipes

Able to cook :

Chinese Food

Filipino Food

Able to follow recipes

COUNTRY OF EMPLOYMENT

Singapore: 1 Employer for 2 Years & 1 Month
Middle East: 1 Employer for 2 Years & Month
Hong Kong: 1 Employer for Year & 6 Months

LATEST EMPLOYMENT DETAILS

Name of Employer

: Mdm Lim

Date of Employment

: Jan 2015 to Feb 2017

Nationality

: Singaporean Chinese

Total Family Members

: 1

Type of Residence

: HDB

Present Age of Child

: NA

Country of Employment

: Singapore

Present Age of Elderly

: 89 (Employer)

Reason for Leaving

: Finished Contract. Employer took a Myanmar helper who can accept lower salary.

Job Scope

Care for Elderly

General Housework

Cooking

Buy Groceries / Marketing

Interviewer Remarks

She took care of her employer who was using walking frame inside the house and wheelchair when they go outside. Employer is suffering some pain in her leg that's why she can only walk slowly and easily get tired. She helped to massage her, exercise her legs, she also helped to take a bathe, give medicine, cook and give her food. She learned how to cook from her Ma'am. She knows how to cook steam fish, steam egg, frying, cook soups, fried veggies and fried rice. And she do marketing with her Ma'am. In UAE, she worked with 1 Employer for 2 yrs and 4 mnths from Apr 2010 to Aug 2012. She worked with another Filipino helper. They share job scope in doing household chores and each of them has a child to take care. She was in-charge with the 8 yrs old child. She helped to send & pick-up the child from bus station, prepare the things to school, prepare food and clothes. After her contract, she decided to go back home because employer cannot increase her salary. She also worked in Hong Kong but only 6 months from Jul 2017 to Jan 2018. It's because she's not happy working with them as she was having difficulties to get along with her Ma'am. She worked with another 2 Filipino helpers. Each of them is in-charge with 1 child. And they share job scope in doing household chores. She is in-charge with the 5 yrs old child. She send and pick-up the child from school. She also do cooking, marketing and took care of 2 small dogs. She walked the dogs 5 times a day.

304 Orchard Road
#03-52 Lucky Plaza
Singapore 238863

6735 3456

6735 2977

info@universal.sg

Mon to Fri : 10AM to 7PM

Sat & Sun : 10AM to 5PM

Closed every Tuesday & Public Holidays