X
Shortlist
Filipino Ex-Abroad Maid - Emy Rose A10032437 | Universal.sg Willing No Day Off
About Emy Rose

Emy Rose has a short experience as a private nurse/housemaid in Saudi Arabia. She is a Midwife Graduate and during On-the-Job Training, she is being trained on some basic baby care like bathing and dressing up the baby. She also learned to monitor both babies, children and elderly vital signs. She says she loves babies and children so much so she is confident to take good care of them. She has experience to take care of her friend's baby from newborn to 2 yrs old. She says she's a dog lover and she has 1 big and 1 small dog at home. She is flexible with any duties and she is willing to have no day off.
Elizabeth, UEA Interviewer

Emy Rose (A10032437)

Type

: Ex-Abroad

Nationality

: Filipino

Place of Birth

: Ilocos Sur

Age

: 26

Height

: 152 m

Weight

: 58 kg

Religion

: Catholic

Marital Status

: Single

Age of Children

:

Education Level

: Graduate

Other Qualification

: Midwife

Basic Salary & Day Off

: $600 & 4 Days Off

Last Drawn Salary & Day Off

: NA

Available From

: Anytime

LANGUAGES

Able to speak:

Able to understand:

English

Tagalog

English

Tagalog

Able to understand:

English

Tagalog

QUESTIONNAIRE

Are you willing to have NO day off?

: Yes

Are you able to work with another helper?

: Yes

Are you prepared to take off on a weekday?

: Yes

Are you willing to wash car?

: Yes

Can you handle pork?

: Yes

Can you swim?

: Yes

Do you eat pork?

: Yes

Can you handle pets?

: Yes

Have you suffered from any allergy?

: No

Can you handle dogs?

: Yes

Are you able to accept a vegetarian diet?

: Yes

Can you handle cats?

: Yes

SKILLS

Working Experience:

Able to cook:

Care for Newborn

Care for Infant

Care for Disabled

Filipino Food

Able to follow recipes

Able to cook :

Filipino Food

Able to follow recipes

COUNTRY OF EMPLOYMENT

Middle East: 1 Employer for Year & 2 Months

LATEST EMPLOYMENT DETAILS

Name of Employer

: Mr Aldafas

Date of Employment

: Oct 2017 to Dec 2017

Nationality

: Arabic

Total Family Members

: 7

Type of Residence

: Landed

Present Age of Child

: 5 children (7 to 20+

Country of Employment

: Middle East

Present Age of Elderly

:

Reason for Leaving

: I was told that my job is to be a private nurse for the 7 yrs old disabled girl suffering from kidney failure and I am the one to do the catheterization for her. She is unable to walk and she always want me to carry her up and down from the 1st to the 3rd floor for at least 10 times a day. I am unable to cope because I need to do housework at the same time.

Job Scope

Care for Disabled

General Housework

Interviewer Remarks

Employer is staying in a 3 storey landed house. Besides taking care of the disabled child, she's required to do all the household chores because she is the only maid in the house. Send and fetch her from school who needs wheelchair to go around. She needs to be carried when there is stairs to her classroom. She will stay behind in the school from 7 am to 2pm to change her catheterer. She helped her to take a bath, changing clothes, combing her hair and cut her nails.

304 Orchard Road
#03-52 Lucky Plaza
Singapore 238863

6735 3456

6735 2977

info@universal.sg

Mon to Fri : 10AM to 7PM

Sat & Sun : 10AM to 5PM

Closed every Tuesday & Public Holidays