X
Shortlist
Filipino Ex-Singapore Maid - Rhona A10032456 | Universal.sg Willing 2 Days Off
About Rhona

Rhona is an experienced Filipino helper who has worked 2 years in Singapore with 1 Chinese Employer and her duties were taking care of the children especially the 7 yrs old. She loves to take care of babies and children and being a mother of 3, she said she is capable to take care of children and babies too. She also don't mind to take care of elderly but not disabled. She said she likes to take care of pets. She said she is a loving mother, simple and jolly person. She don't mind to have 2 days off in a month. And she is available to come back anytime.
Chela, UEA Interviewer

Rhona (A10032456)

Type

: Ex-Singapore

Nationality

: Filipino

Place of Birth

: Dingle Iloilo

Age

: 32

Height

: 1.52 m

Weight

: 53 kg

Religion

: Catholic

Marital Status

: Single

Age of Children

: 16, 15, 14

Education Level

: High School

Other Qualification

:

Basic Salary & Day Off

: $600 & 4 Days Off

Last Drawn Salary & Day Off

: $634 & No Day Off

Available From

: Anytime

LANGUAGES

Able to speak:

Able to understand:

English

Tagalog

English

Tagalog

Able to understand:

English

Tagalog

QUESTIONNAIRE

Are you willing to have NO day off?

: No

Are you able to work with another helper?

: Yes

Are you prepared to take off on a weekday?

: No

Are you willing to wash car?

: Yes

Can you handle pork?

: Yes

Can you swim?

: No

Do you eat pork?

: Yes

Can you handle pets?

: Yes

Have you suffered from any allergy?

: No

Can you handle dogs?

: Yes

Are you able to accept a vegetarian diet?

: Yes

Can you handle cats?

: Yes

SKILLS

Working Experience:

Able to cook:

Care for Children

Filipino Food

Able to follow recipes

Able to cook :

Filipino Food

Able to follow recipes

COUNTRY OF EMPLOYMENT

Singapore: 1 Employer for 2 Years & 1 Month

LATEST EMPLOYMENT DETAILS

Name of Employer

: Mdm Crystal

Date of Employment

: Mar 2016 to Apr 2018

Nationality

: Singaporean Chinese

Total Family Members

: 8

Type of Residence

: Landed

Present Age of Child

: 24,17,16,14,12,7

Country of Employment

: Singapore

Present Age of Elderly

: NA

Reason for Leaving

: Finished Contract. I want to have a change of environment because I want to have at least 2 days off in a month.

Job Scope

Care for Children

General Housework

Interviewer Remarks

She worked in a 4 storey house. She worked with another Myanmar helper. They share job scope in doing household chores and if she has the time, she help the other helper to cook like cutting the vegetable and meat. Her main priority is to take care of the 7 yrs old child. She send and pick her up from the bus stop. She help to shower, dress up, tie her hair, prepare her food and things. She also play with her. Sometimes they wash employer's car. Sometimes Employer's Brother-in-law brings his baby over to the house and she also helps to look after.

304 Orchard Road
#03-52 Lucky Plaza
Singapore 238863

6735 3456

6735 2977

info@universal.sg

Mon to Fri : 10AM to 7PM

Sat & Sun : 10AM to 5PM

Closed every Tuesday & Public Holidays