X
Shortlist
Filipino Transfer Maid - Judith A10032468 | Universal.sg
About Judith

Judith is a Filipino helper who has more than 3 yrs experience in Singapore and more than a year experience in Egypt. She is a simple person, jolly, matured and she said she likes to keep the house clean and tidy. She is confident and capable to take care of babies and children. She is also willing to take care of elderly even disabled. She said she can cook well and she is still willing to learn more.
Chela, UEA Interviewer

Judith (A10032468)

Type

: Transfer

Nationality

: Filipino

Place of Birth

: Tacurong S Kudarat

Age

: 41

Height

: 1.57 m

Weight

: 48 kg

Religion

: Christian

Marital Status

: Single

Age of Children

: 9 (G)

Education Level

: High School

Other Qualification

:

Basic Salary & Day Off

: $700 & 4 Days Off

Last Drawn Salary & Day Off

: $750 & 4 Days Off

Available From

: Anytime

LANGUAGES

Able to speak:

Able to understand:

English

Tagalog

English

Tagalog

Able to understand:

English

Tagalog

QUESTIONNAIRE

Are you willing to have NO day off?

: No

Are you able to work with another helper?

: No

Are you prepared to take off on a weekday?

: No

Are you willing to wash car?

: Yes

Can you handle pork?

: Yes

Can you swim?

: No

Do you eat pork?

: Yes

Can you handle pets?

: Yes

Have you suffered from any allergy?

: No

Can you handle dogs?

: Yes

Are you able to accept a vegetarian diet?

: Yes

Can you handle cats?

: Yes

SKILLS

Working Experience:

Able to cook:

Care for Newborn

Care for Infant

Care for Children

Chinese Food

Filipino Food

Able to follow recipes

Able to cook :

Chinese Food

Filipino Food

Able to follow recipes

COUNTRY OF EMPLOYMENT

Singapore: 2 Employers for 3 Years & 1 Month
: 1 Employer for 1 Year & 3 Months

LATEST EMPLOYMENT DETAILS

Name of Employer

: Mr. Adrian

Date of Employment

: Aug 2016 to Present

Nationality

: Singaporean Chinese

Total Family Members

: 7

Type of Residence

: Landed

Present Age of Child

: 11, 9, 6,3

Country of Employment

: Singapore

Present Age of Elderly

: Grandpa 70+

Reason for Leaving

: Finished Contract. I want to have a change of employer.

Job Scope

Care for Children

General Housework

Cooking

Care for Pets

Buy Groceries / Marketing

Interviewer Remarks

She worked with another Filipino. They share job scope in doing household chores and cooking. She help in sending the children to school and she also help to shower the youngest child. Employer has a bird and she help to give food and drink and she also clean the cage. She and the other helper do the marketing. She also worked in Egypt before for more than a year. She help her Ma'am in taking care of the new born baby. She is the one who bathe the new born baby, wash the clothes and bottles. She also do household chores. She knows how to cook briyani and she seldom cook for them because employer always buy food outside. Because it's her first time to work overseas she felt homesick that time that's why she didn't finish her contract and decided to go back home.

304 Orchard Road
#03-52 Lucky Plaza
Singapore 238863

6735 3456

6735 2977

info@universal.sg

Mon to Fri : 10AM to 7PM

Sat & Sun : 10AM to 5PM

Closed every Tuesday & Public Holidays