X
Shortlist
Indonesian Ex-Singapore Maid - Reni A10032538 | Universal.sg Willing 2 Days Off
About Reni

Reni is an experienced Indonesian helper. She worked in Singapore for 6 yrs and 11 months with 1 Employer. She can speak and understand simple English and soft spoken. Her main priority is to take care of Grandma who is bedridden. And she is still willing to take care of elderly/disabled. For the children, she prefer to take care from 3 yrs old and above. Reni prefer to have 2 days off.
- Chela, Interviewer

Reni (A10032538)

Type

: Ex-Singapore

Nationality

: Indonesian

Place of Birth

: Jember

Age

: 47

Height

: 1.52 m

Weight

: 55 kg

Religion

: Muslim

Marital Status

: Married

Age of Children

: 19, 15 & 9

Education Level

: High School

Other Qualification

: SMP

Basic Salary & Day Off

: $630 & 4 Days Off

Last Drawn Salary & Day Off

: $600 & 1 Day Off

Available From

: Anytime

LANGUAGES

Able to speak:

Able to understand:

English

Bahasa Indonesia

English

Bahasa Indonesia

Able to understand:

English

Bahasa Indonesia

QUESTIONNAIRE

Are you willing to have NO day off?

: No

Are you able to work with another helper?

: No

Are you prepared to take off on a weekday?

: No

Are you willing to wash car?

: Yes

Can you handle pork?

: Yes

Can you swim?

: No

Do you eat pork?

: No

Can you handle pets?

: Yes

Have you suffered from any allergy?

: No

Can you handle dogs?

: Yes

Are you able to accept a vegetarian diet?

: Yes

Can you handle cats?

: Yes

SKILLS

Working Experience:

Able to cook:

Care for Children

Care for Elderly

Care for Disabled

Chinese Food

Indonesian Food

Able to follow recipes

Able to cook :

Chinese Food

Indonesian Food

Able to follow recipes

COUNTRY OF EMPLOYMENT

Singapore: 1 Employer for 6 Years & 11 Months

LATEST EMPLOYMENT DETAILS

Name of Employer

: Mdm Phang

Date of Employment

: Jul 2011 to Jun 2018

Nationality

: Singaporean Chinese

Total Family Members

: 4

Type of Residence

: Condo/Apartment

Present Age of Child

: 12 & 9

Country of Employment

: Singapore

Present Age of Elderly

: NA

Reason for Leaving

: Finished 3 Contract. My Employer doesn't need a helper anymore because Grandma passed away. And I decided to go back home.

Job Scope

Care for Infant

Care for Children

Care for Elderly

Care for Disabled

General Housework

Cooking

Interviewer Remarks

She mainly took care of Grandma for more than 6 yrs. Grandma is a bedridden a stroke patient, 90 yo. She shower Grandma, feed her, change her diaper and clothes. She also sleep with Grandma at night. Unfortunately Grandma passed away. Aside from that she also help her employer to look after the children when they are still young. She help to take a bathe, feed and change diaper and clothes. She also do household chores and cooking. She learn how to cook through recipe books that her employer gave to her.

304 Orchard Road
#03-52 Lucky Plaza
Singapore 238863

6735 3456

6735 2977

info@universal.sg

Mon to Fri : 10AM to 7PM

Sat & Sun : 10AM to 5PM

Closed every Tuesday & Public Holidays