X
Shortlist
Filipino Ex-Singapore Maid - Mary Grace A10032558 | Universal.sg Willing 2 Days Off
About Mary Grace

Mary Grace seems a good and sincere applicant. She has worked experience in Singapore for 1 yr & 10 months. She is a pet lover and has experience taking care and looking after dogs, cat, birds, parrot and fish from her last employer. She is capable in taking care of babies as she has experience from her own son. She also enjoys taking care of children, likes to play with them. And she is willing to take care of elderly but not disabled. Mary Grace described herself someone who has initiative, on time to do her work, cheerful, honest, hardworking, caring and loving especially to children.
- Chela, Interviewer

Mary Grace (A10032558)

Type

: Ex-Singapore

Nationality

: Filipino

Place of Birth

: Cauayan Isabela

Age

: 31

Height

: 1.52 m

Weight

: 52 kg

Religion

: Christian

Marital Status

: Married

Age of Children

: 5

Education Level

: High School

Other Qualification

:

Basic Salary & Day Off

: $600 & 4 Days Off

Last Drawn Salary & Day Off

: $608 & 1 Day Off

Available From

: Anytime

LANGUAGES

Able to speak:

Able to understand:

English

Tagalog

English

Tagalog

Able to understand:

English

Tagalog

QUESTIONNAIRE

Are you willing to have NO day off?

: No

Are you able to work with another helper?

: Yes

Are you prepared to take off on a weekday?

: No

Are you willing to wash car?

: Yes

Can you handle pork?

: Yes

Can you swim?

: No

Do you eat pork?

: Yes

Can you handle pets?

: Yes

Have you suffered from any allergy?

: No

Can you handle dogs?

: Yes

Are you able to accept a vegetarian diet?

: Yes

Can you handle cats?

: Yes

SKILLS

Working Experience:

Able to cook:

Care for Children

Chinese Food

Filipino Food

Able to follow recipes

Able to cook :

Chinese Food

Filipino Food

Able to follow recipes

COUNTRY OF EMPLOYMENT

Singapore: 2 Employers for 1 Year & 10 Months

LATEST EMPLOYMENT DETAILS

Name of Employer

: Mr Yip

Date of Employment

: Mar 2016 to Dec 2017

Nationality

: Singaporean Chinese

Total Family Members

: 5

Type of Residence

: Condo/Apartment

Present Age of Child

: 5 & 18

Country of Employment

: Singapore

Present Age of Elderly

: 57 (Grandma)

Reason for Leaving

: I went home because my brother passed away.

Job Scope

Care for Children

General Housework

Cooking

Care for Pets

Buy Groceries / Marketing

Interviewer Remarks

She took care of the child, she send and pick him up from school. She bathe, give him food, play with him and sometimes help in doing home work. Sometimes she sleep with the child at night if her employer come back late at night. She can cook Chinese and she learnt it from Grandma. She can cook Chinese dishes like, chicken curry, bee hoon, steam fish, stewed pork, abc soup bah kut teh soup, fish soup, fried prawn and marinated chicken wings. If Grandma cook, she help her in preparing the ingredients and cutting the vegetable or meat. She also took care some pets, 1 medium size dog, 1 cat but after few months employer gave it away, 2 small birds, 1 parrot, 5 small aquarium with fish and a medium size pond outside employer's house. She also wash employer's car twice a week. She do marketing sometimes if employer is not available.

304 Orchard Road
#03-52 Lucky Plaza
Singapore 238863

6735 3456

6735 2977

info@universal.sg

Mon to Fri : 10AM to 7PM

Sat & Sun : 10AM to 5PM

Closed every Tuesday & Public Holidays