X
Shortlist
Indonesian Ex-Singapore Maid - Pikriyati A10032624 | Universal.sg Willing 2 Days Off
About Pikriyati

Pikriyati is the eldest of 6 siblings. She has worked in Spore for 3 yrs and 8 mths, 4 yrs in Kuwait, 2 yrs & 2 months in UAE and 2 yrs & 3 months in Qatar. She is confident as she love to take care babies and children. She likes playing with them also. She is also willing to take care of elderly even disabled. She likes cooking and therefore she's very interested to learn more to enhance her skills. She described herself quiet and very patient with the children. She seems flexible and not demanding helper. She can accept 2 days off. And she is available to come back anytime.
- Chela, UEA Interviewer

Pikriyati (A10032624)

Type

: Ex-Singapore

Nationality

: Indonesian

Place of Birth

: Cirebon

Age

: 39

Height

: 1.55 m

Weight

: 65 kg

Religion

: Muslim

Marital Status

: Single

Age of Children

: NA

Education Level

: High School

Other Qualification

: SMP

Basic Salary & Day Off

: $600 & 4 Days Off

Last Drawn Salary & Day Off

: $635 & 1 Day Off

Available From

: Anytime

LANGUAGES

Able to speak:

Able to understand:

English

Bahasa Indonesia

English

Bahasa Indonesia

Able to understand:

English

Bahasa Indonesia

QUESTIONNAIRE

Are you willing to have NO day off?

: No

Are you able to work with another helper?

: No

Are you prepared to take off on a weekday?

: No

Are you willing to wash car?

: Yes

Can you handle pork?

: Yes

Can you swim?

: No

Do you eat pork?

: No

Can you handle pets?

: Yes

Have you suffered from any allergy?

: No

Can you handle dogs?

: Yes

Are you able to accept a vegetarian diet?

: Yes

Can you handle cats?

: Yes

SKILLS

Working Experience:

Able to cook:

Care for Newborn

Care for Infant

Care for Children

Chinese Food

Indonesian Food

Able to follow recipes

Arabic

Able to cook :

Chinese Food

Indonesian Food

Able to follow recipes

Arabic

COUNTRY OF EMPLOYMENT

Singapore: 2 Employers for 3 Years & 8 Months
Middle East: 3 Employers for 8 Years & 6 Months

LATEST EMPLOYMENT DETAILS

Name of Employer

: Mdm Liyani

Date of Employment

: Mar 2016 to Jul 2018

Nationality

: Indonesian

Total Family Members

: 4

Type of Residence

: Condo/Apartment

Present Age of Child

: 23 & 25

Country of Employment

: Singapore

Present Age of Elderly

: NA

Reason for Leaving

: Finished Contract and I want to have a change of environment.

Job Scope

General Housework

Cooking

Care for Pets

Interviewer Remarks

She mainly do household chores and cooking. But cooking not so much because they used to buy food outside. She also take care of a small dog. She walk the dog once a day, sometimes she bathe and also give food & drink. Employer also has some potted plants which she helped to water and put some fertilizer if needed. She also worked in Middles East, in where she gain her experience in taking care of babies and children. She experienced to take care children since new born. She know how to take a bath, feed the milk and food, change diaper and clothes, play with the children and she also send & pick-up the children from school. She decided not to work in Middle East because the salary too low.

304 Orchard Road
#03-52 Lucky Plaza
Singapore 238863

6735 3456

6735 2977

info@universal.sg

Mon to Fri : 10AM to 7PM

Sat & Sun : 10AM to 5PM

Closed every Tuesday & Public Holidays