X
Shortlist
Filipino Transfer Maid - Liza A10032663 | Universal.sg Willing 2 Days Off
About Liza

Liza performed all household work at my home. Her main activity was to take care of my old mother. During her tenure she proved herself proficient in general household cleaning duties, in addition to taking good care of my mother. Her other duties included ironing, washing the clothes, help in cooking such as chopping, setting up the dining table for dinner and cleaning utensils. She is a very honest, obedient and trustworthy person. In addition she has admirable physical strength and is capable of working hard. My mother passed away and hence we do not require her services anymore as we are planning to carry out all the other household work on our own.
- Mr. Padmanabhan, Employer

Liza (A10032663)

Type

: Transfer

Nationality

: Filipino

Place of Birth

: Malabon Rizal

Age

: 48

Height

: 1.57 m

Weight

: 48 kg

Religion

: Catholic

Marital Status

: Separated

Age of Children

: 21 20 18 16

Education Level

: Graduate

Other Qualification

: Comp Sec (2 yrs)

Basic Salary & Day Off

: $650 & 4 Days Off

Last Drawn Salary & Day Off

: $600 & 4 Days Off

Available From

: Anytime

LANGUAGES

Able to speak:

Able to understand:

English

Tagalog

English

Tagalog

Able to understand:

English

Tagalog

QUESTIONNAIRE

Are you willing to have NO day off?

: No

Are you able to work with another helper?

: Yes

Are you prepared to take off on a weekday?

: No

Are you willing to wash car?

: Yes

Can you handle pork?

: Yes

Can you swim?

: Yes

Do you eat pork?

: Yes

Can you handle pets?

: Yes

Have you suffered from any allergy?

: No

Can you handle dogs?

: Yes

Are you able to accept a vegetarian diet?

: Yes

Can you handle cats?

: Yes

SKILLS

Working Experience:

Able to cook:

Care for Children

Care for Elderly

Care for Disabled

Chinese Food

Western Food

Filipino Food

Indian Food

Able to follow recipes

Able to cook :

Chinese Food

Western Food

Filipino Food

Indian Food

Able to follow recipes

COUNTRY OF EMPLOYMENT

Singapore: 4 Employers for 4 Years & 2 Months

LATEST EMPLOYMENT DETAILS

Name of Employer

: Mr. Padmanabhan

Date of Employment

: Jan 2016 to Present

Nationality

: Indian

Total Family Members

: 2

Type of Residence

: Condo/Apartment

Present Age of Child

: NA

Country of Employment

: Singapore

Present Age of Elderly

: 87 (Grandma)

Reason for Leaving

: Finished Contract. My Employer no longer need my service because Grandma passed away.

Job Scope

Care for Elderly

General Housework

Cooking

Buy Groceries / Marketing

Interviewer Remarks

She worked for them twice, 1st time was in Jun 2015 to Oct 2015, during that time she also take care of Grandma. But she only worked 4 months because Grandma went back to India that time. And when they come back it just happened that she is also available for transfer so employer they her back again. She took care of Grandma who is still mobile but very weak. She gave her medicine, assist her in walking and she also share a room with her. Liza also do household chores and cooking for Grandma and her Sir.

304 Orchard Road
#03-52 Lucky Plaza
Singapore 238863

6735 3456

6735 2977

info@universal.sg

Mon to Fri : 10AM to 7PM

Sat & Sun : 10AM to 5PM

Closed every Tuesday & Public Holidays