X
Shortlist
Indonesian Ex-Singapore Maid - Sri Asniar A10032671 | Universal.sg Willing 1 to 2 Days
About Sri Asniar

Sri Asniar worked in Singapore as a helper for 1 yr and 9 months with 1 Employer. Her duties is more on taking care of the employer's 3 yrs old daughter whom she took care when she was 1 yr old. She also cook for the family which she learnt from Grandma and youtube. She said she is willing to accept any job that will be offered to her. She is capable of taking care of babies and children and she is willing to take care of elderly even disabled as long as not too heavy. She described herself as a hardworking person, honest and responsible in her duties. She prefer to have 1 to 2 days off in a month.
Chela, UEA Interviewer

Sri Asniar (A10032671)

Type

: Ex-Singapore

Nationality

: Indonesian

Place of Birth

: Padang Cermin

Age

: 37

Height

: 1.5 m

Weight

: 58 kg

Religion

: Muslim

Marital Status

: Married

Age of Children

: 13 11 7 & 5

Education Level

: High School

Other Qualification

: SMA

Basic Salary & Day Off

: $600 & 4 Days Off

Last Drawn Salary & Day Off

: $620 & No Day Off

Available From

: Anytime

LANGUAGES

Able to speak:

Able to understand:

English

Bahasa Indonesia

English

Bahasa Indonesia

Able to understand:

English

Bahasa Indonesia

QUESTIONNAIRE

Are you willing to have NO day off?

: No

Are you able to work with another helper?

: No

Are you prepared to take off on a weekday?

: Yes

Are you willing to wash car?

: Yes

Can you handle pork?

: Yes

Can you swim?

: Yes

Do you eat pork?

: No

Can you handle pets?

: Yes

Have you suffered from any allergy?

: No

Can you handle dogs?

: Yes

Are you able to accept a vegetarian diet?

: Yes

Can you handle cats?

: Yes

SKILLS

Working Experience:

Able to cook:

Care for Infant

Care for Children

Chinese Food

Indonesian Food

Able to follow recipes

Able to cook :

Chinese Food

Indonesian Food

Able to follow recipes

COUNTRY OF EMPLOYMENT

Singapore: 1 Employer for 1 Year & 9 Months

LATEST EMPLOYMENT DETAILS

Name of Employer

: Mdm Chow

Date of Employment

: Oct 2016 to Jul 2018

Nationality

: Singaporean

Total Family Members

: 6

Type of Residence

: HDB

Present Age of Child

: 3 (G)

Country of Employment

: Singapore

Present Age of Elderly

: 60+ (Grandma & Grand

Reason for Leaving

: Finished Contract and I decided to go back to take a rest.

Job Scope

Care for Infant

Care for Children

General Housework

Cooking

Buy Groceries / Marketing

Interviewer Remarks

Grandpa has his own house and he brings his Indonesian helper to his daughter's house. They would stay there too. She take care of employer's daughter since she was 1 yr++. She bathe, feed, play with her and she also sleep together with her at night and do night feeding. When she started schooling, she also send and pick her up. Grandma helped her to look after the child when she's doing the household chores and cooking. She learn how to cook from Grandma and youtube. She can cook Chinese food like steam fish/chicken, fried hor fun, mee hongkong, fried kway teow, fried white bee hoon, black sauce pork, bitter gourd and pork, chicken curry and chicken rice, soup, etc.

304 Orchard Road
#03-52 Lucky Plaza
Singapore 238863

6735 3456

6735 2977

info@universal.sg

Mon to Fri : 10AM to 7PM

Sat & Sun : 10AM to 5PM

Closed every Tuesday & Public Holidays