X
Shortlist
Filipino No-Experience Maid - Emmie A10032679 | Universal.sg Willing 2 Days Off
About Emmie

Although it will be Emmie's first time to work in Singapore, she says she can do all the household chores as she already have experience working as a helper in Phils for 3 yrs. Besides housework which include washing and ironing. She left them because she has difficulties to study and work at the same time due to heavy schedule in her school. She can cook some Filipino dishes and she is willing to learn to enhance her cooking skills. She said she is capable to take care of babies and children as she had experience taking care of her own son. Emmie described herself humble, jolly, kind and obedient. She is flexible and not demanding. She can accept 0 day off.
- Chela, UEA Interviewer

Emmie (A10032679)

Type

: No-Experience

Nationality

: Filipino

Place of Birth

: Siquijor Sqr

Age

: 36

Height

: 1.52 m

Weight

: 61 kg

Religion

: Christian

Marital Status

: Single

Age of Children

: 10 (B)

Education Level

: Graduate

Other Qualification

: Business Admin

Basic Salary & Day Off

: $600 & 4 Days Off

Last Drawn Salary & Day Off

: NA

Available From

: Anytime

LANGUAGES

Able to speak:

Able to understand:

English

Tagalog

English

Tagalog

Able to understand:

English

Tagalog

QUESTIONNAIRE

Are you willing to have NO day off?

: Yes

Are you able to work with another helper?

: Yes

Are you prepared to take off on a weekday?

: Yes

Are you willing to wash car?

: Yes

Can you handle pork?

: Yes

Can you swim?

: Yes

Do you eat pork?

: Yes

Can you handle pets?

: Yes

Have you suffered from any allergy?

: No

Can you handle dogs?

: Yes

Are you able to accept a vegetarian diet?

: Yes

Can you handle cats?

: Yes

SKILLS

Working Experience:

Able to cook:

Care for Children

Filipino Food

Able to follow recipes

Able to cook :

Filipino Food

Able to follow recipes

COUNTRY OF EMPLOYMENT

Philippines: 1 Employer for 2 Years & 5 Months

LATEST EMPLOYMENT DETAILS

Name of Employer

: Mrs. Nida

Date of Employment

: Nov 2001 to Apr 2004

Nationality

: Filipino

Total Family Members

: 4

Type of Residence

: Landed

Present Age of Child

: 13 & 6

Country of Employment

: Philippines

Present Age of Elderly

: NA

Reason for Leaving

: I can't afford to be a working student because of my heavy schedule.

Job Scope

Care for Children

General Housework

Care for Pets

Interviewer Remarks

Her Sir is American. Both her employer are not working. She worked with them as a working student. Before she goes to school, she will prepare the 6 yrs old child for school, bring him to bathe, feed him and prepare her things to school. Her Sir will bring her to school but she will be the one to pick her up from school. She also do household chores and water the plants in employer's garden before she goes home. Employer also had a small dog, sometimes she help to shower and feed. Usually her schedule in school is from 10am to 3pm. So after she come back from school, she will continue the other housework like washing and ironing of clothes. She is not required to cook as her Ma'am cook for them. In her last year in school, she decided to leave them because her studies demands more time and she couldn't do much things in employer's house.

304 Orchard Road
#03-52 Lucky Plaza
Singapore 238863

6735 3456

6735 2977

info@universal.sg

Mon to Fri : 10AM to 7PM

Sat & Sun : 10AM to 5PM

Closed every Tuesday & Public Holidays