X
Shortlist
Filipino Transfer Maid - Marlyn A10032684 | Universal.sg
About Marlyn

Marlyn is a matured, simple and experience Filipino helper. She's been working in Singapore for 5 yrs & 3 months with 1 family. She is taking care of elderly who is suffering from dementia. She wants to transfer because she don't have enough rest and sleep because Grandma always awake in the middle of the night. She don't mind to take care again of elderly as long as not disabled and as long as she can have enough rest especially at night. She also have 2 yrs experience in Kuwait and she took care of a child since 2 yrs old. After her contract, she decided to go back home. She is capable to take care of babies and children. She can cook some Chinese food and still willing to learn. She said she is a hardworking person and has patient.

> - Chela, UEA Interviewer

Marlyn (A10032684)

Type

: Transfer

Nationality

: Filipino

Place of Birth

: Igbaras Iloilo

Age

: 40

Height

: 1.55 m

Weight

: 56 kg

Religion

: Catholic

Marital Status

: Married

Age of Children

: 15 (G)

Education Level

: Undergrad

Other Qualification

: Comp. Sec (1 yr)

Basic Salary & Day Off

: $650 & 4 Days Off

Last Drawn Salary & Day Off

: $600 & 4 Days Off

Available From

: Anytime

LANGUAGES

Able to speak:

Able to understand:

English

Tagalog

English

Tagalog

Able to understand:

English

Tagalog

QUESTIONNAIRE

Are you willing to have NO day off?

: No

Are you able to work with another helper?

: Yes

Are you prepared to take off on a weekday?

: No

Are you willing to wash car?

: Yes

Can you handle pork?

: Yes

Can you swim?

: No

Do you eat pork?

: Yes

Can you handle pets?

: Yes

Have you suffered from any allergy?

: No

Can you handle dogs?

: Yes

Are you able to accept a vegetarian diet?

: Yes

Can you handle cats?

: Yes

SKILLS

Working Experience:

Able to cook:

Care for Children

Care for Elderly

Chinese Food

Filipino Food

Able to follow recipes

Able to cook :

Chinese Food

Filipino Food

Able to follow recipes

COUNTRY OF EMPLOYMENT

Singapore: 2 Employers for 5 Years & 3 Months
Middle East: 1 Employer for 2 Years & Month

LATEST EMPLOYMENT DETAILS

Name of Employer

: Mdm Leong

Date of Employment

: Aug 2014 to Present

Nationality

: Malaysian Chinese

Total Family Members

: 3

Type of Residence

: Landed

Present Age of Child

: NA

Country of Employment

: Singapore

Present Age of Elderly

: 87 (Grandma)

Reason for Leaving

: Finished 2 Contract. I want to have a change of employer because I don't have enough rest and sleep.

Job Scope

Care for Elderly

General Housework

Cooking

Care for Pets

Buy Groceries / Marketing

Interviewer Remarks

She started to work with them since May 2013 which she was employed under employer's daughter. And after 1 yr and 3 months she was transferred to daughter's mother because she got married and she moved house. She mainly take care of Grandma who is still mobile but has dementia. She give food, prepare her things to take a bath, give medicine and accompany Grandma going to hospital for check-up with her son. Aside from that she also do household chores and cooking. She learned how to cook from Grandma when she was still fine. She took care of a small dog for 4 yrs, she feed and shower the dog, then the dog passed away. She also wash a car once a week. Previously she do the marketing with Grandma but after Grandma having difficulties to walk due to an accident last Nov 2017, when Grandma fell down, she stopped going to the market.

304 Orchard Road
#03-52 Lucky Plaza
Singapore 238863

6735 3456

6735 2977

info@universal.sg

Mon to Fri : 10AM to 7PM

Sat & Sun : 10AM to 5PM

Closed every Tuesday & Public Holidays