X
Shortlist
Indonesian Ex-Singapore Maid - Nurati A10032687 | Universal.sg Willing 2 Days Off
About Nurati

Nurati has worked 4 yrs and 10 mths in Spore for 2 employers even though in MOM record shows that she has 3 employers. She says she is willing to take care of children from 5 yrs old and above; taking care of elderly who are not disabled; working in a big house and taking care of dogs. She says she will learn to cook and she can follow recipes. She seems a simple helper who is willing to work hard to save money for her future. She can accept 2 days off per month.
- Elizabeth, UEA Interviewer

Nurati (A10032687)

Type

: Ex-Singapore

Nationality

: Indonesian

Place of Birth

: Indramayu

Age

: 30

Height

: 153 m

Weight

: 45 kg

Religion

: Muslim

Marital Status

: Single

Age of Children

:

Education Level

: High School

Other Qualification

: SMA

Basic Salary & Day Off

: $600 & 4 Days Off

Last Drawn Salary & Day Off

: $580 & 2 Days Off

Available From

: Anytime

LANGUAGES

Able to speak:

Able to understand:

English

Bahasa Indonesia

English

Bahasa Indonesia

Able to understand:

English

Bahasa Indonesia

QUESTIONNAIRE

Are you willing to have NO day off?

: No

Are you able to work with another helper?

: Yes

Are you prepared to take off on a weekday?

: No

Are you willing to wash car?

: Yes

Can you handle pork?

: Yes

Can you swim?

: Yes

Do you eat pork?

: No

Can you handle pets?

: Yes

Have you suffered from any allergy?

: No

Can you handle dogs?

: Yes

Are you able to accept a vegetarian diet?

: Yes

Can you handle cats?

: Yes

SKILLS

Working Experience:

Able to cook:

Care for Children

Care for Elderly

Chinese Food

Indonesian Food

Indian Food

Able to follow recipes

Able to cook :

Chinese Food

Indonesian Food

Indian Food

Able to follow recipes

COUNTRY OF EMPLOYMENT

Singapore: 3 Employers for 4 Years & 10 Months

LATEST EMPLOYMENT DETAILS

Name of Employer

: Mdm Pavitar

Date of Employment

: Jul 2016 to Jul 2018

Nationality

: Punjabi

Total Family Members

: 5

Type of Residence

: Landed

Present Age of Child

: 21, 20, 15, 13

Country of Employment

: Singapore

Present Age of Elderly

:

Reason for Leaving

: Finished Contract and I decided to go home.

Job Scope

General Housework

Cooking

Care for Pets

Interviewer Remarks

Nurati was previously employed under Mdm Pavitar ex-husband's name from Sep 2015 to Jul 2016. Her main focus is housework in 3 storey landed house with 9 bedrooms, 9 toilets, swimming pool, big garden and fish pond. She's the one to do all the washing, cleaning, ironing, bathe and feed the 2 small dogs. She also help to cook when the other Indonesian helper goes for 2 weeks vacation. She says she can cook chicken rice, curry,soup, pasta and fried vegetables. When she worked for the 1st employer who is a Malay family of 6 (4 girls ages 16, 15, 10, 9). She's doing all the household chores in a HDB executive flat, send and fetch the youngest from school by bus and help her employer or Mother in cooking.

304 Orchard Road
#03-52 Lucky Plaza
Singapore 238863

6735 3456

6735 2977

info@universal.sg

Mon to Fri : 10AM to 7PM

Sat & Sun : 10AM to 5PM

Closed every Tuesday & Public Holidays