X
Shortlist
Filipino Ex-Singapore Maid - Jenalyn A10032794 | Universal.sg Willing 2 Days Off
About Jenalyn

Jenalyn is a loyal helper who has a good employment history in Spore. She has worked more than 13 yrs for 1 Chinese family and she also worked 5 yrs in Philippines for 1 employer from Oct 1998 to 2002 and then again from Oct 2016 to Mar 2018. The 1st time when she worked for them, she looked after a 6 mths old baby, doing laundry and ironing. The 2nd time when she went back to work for them, she assist the caregiver to look after a 90 yrs old bedridden Grandmother, helping with housework, gardening and care of 3 cats. She's willing to have 2 days off per mth.

-Elizabeth, UEA Interviewer

Jenalyn (A10032794)

Type

: Ex-Singapore

Nationality

: Filipino

Place of Birth

: Bugasong Antique

Age

: 42

Height

: 153 m

Weight

: 45 kg

Religion

: Catholic

Marital Status

: Married

Age of Children

: -

Education Level

: Graduate

Other Qualification

: Commerce

Basic Salary & Day Off

: $650 & 4 Days Off

Last Drawn Salary & Day Off

: $700 & 2 Days Off

Available From

: Anytime

LANGUAGES

Able to speak:

Able to understand:

English

Tagalog

English

Tagalog

Able to understand:

English

Tagalog

QUESTIONNAIRE

Are you willing to have NO day off?

: No

Are you able to work with another helper?

: Yes

Are you prepared to take off on a weekday?

: No

Are you willing to wash car?

: Yes

Can you handle pork?

: Yes

Can you swim?

: No

Do you eat pork?

: Yes

Can you handle pets?

: Yes

Have you suffered from any allergy?

: No

Can you handle dogs?

: Yes

Are you able to accept a vegetarian diet?

: No

Can you handle cats?

: Yes

SKILLS

Working Experience:

Able to cook:

Care for Infant

Care for Children

Care for Elderly

Care for Disabled

Chinese Food

Filipino Food

Able to follow recipes

Able to cook :

Chinese Food

Filipino Food

Able to follow recipes

COUNTRY OF EMPLOYMENT

Singapore: 1 Employer for 13 Years & 4 Months
Philippines: 1 Employer for 5 Years & Month

LATEST EMPLOYMENT DETAILS

Name of Employer

: Mdm Seow

Date of Employment

: Mar 2003 to Jul 2016

Nationality

: Singaporean Chinese

Total Family Members

: 4

Type of Residence

: HDB

Present Age of Child

: 22 & 19

Country of Employment

: Singapore

Present Age of Elderly

:

Reason for Leaving

: Finished 6 contracts and I went home.

Job Scope

Care for Children

Care for Elderly

General Housework

Cooking

Buy Groceries / Marketing

Interviewer Remarks

She had to send and fetch the children from school and tutor them too when they were 9 and 6. She had to take care of Employer's MIL who have dimentia and diabetes, helped her with doctor appointment, hospital visits and medications. She can cook Bak Kut Teh, Chicken Rice, Black Sauce pork belly, pork ribs soup with corn, carrots & potatoes, pork ribs melons with red dates, chop suey, fried noodles, stir fry veg, fried rice, beef with cauliflower and others. She says she cook breakfast for everyone, lunch for Empl MIL and dinner for everyone. She plan the menu for weekdays and on weekend, her employer will tell her what they want her to cook. She also can cook laksa, fish ball noodle soup, mee sua soup with hard boiled eggs, fish head curry, chicken curry and chilly crabs.

304 Orchard Road
#03-52 Lucky Plaza
Singapore 238863

6735 3456

6735 2977

info@universal.sg

Mon to Fri : 10AM to 7PM

Sat & Sun : 10AM to 5PM

Closed every Tuesday & Public Holidays