X
Shortlist
Filipino No-Experience Maid - Bernadette A10032816 | Universal.sg Willing 2 Days Off
About Bernadette

Bernadette is a College Graduate in Elem Education and it's her first-time to apply as a helper in Spore. She has experience working in Phils. for 5 yrs and she has taken care of employer's children when they were 2 and 5 yrs old. She left them to look for another job with better salary. She says she loves children and she is capable in taking care of babies or infant because she has experience with her own children. She can also take care of elderly/disabled as she has almost 1 yr experience with her own Grandma before she passed away. She likes to cook and willing to learn new dishes. She described herself kind, responsible, understanding, helpful and hardworking.
- Chela, UEA Interviewer

Bernadette (A10032816) | Total Salary $650 inclusive of 2 Days Off Compensation

Type

: No-Experience

Nationality

: Filipino

Place of Birth

: Gumaca Quezon

Age

: 40

Height

: 1.55 m

Weight

: 45 kg

Religion

: Catholic

Marital Status

: Married

Age of Children

: 14 12 & 9

Education Level

: Graduate

Other Qualification

: Elem. Education (4 yrs)

Basic Salary & Day Off

: $600 & 2 Days Off

Last Drawn Salary & Day Off

: NA

Available From

: Anytime

LANGUAGES

Able to speak:

Able to understand:

English

Tagalog

English

Tagalog

Able to understand:

English

Tagalog

QUESTIONNAIRE

Are you willing to have NO day off?

: No

Are you able to work with another helper?

: Yes

Are you prepared to take off on a weekday?

: Yes

Are you willing to wash car?

: Yes

Can you handle pork?

: Yes

Can you swim?

: Yes

Do you eat pork?

: Yes

Can you handle pets?

: Yes

Have you suffered from any allergy?

: No

Can you handle dogs?

: Yes

Are you able to accept a vegetarian diet?

: Yes

Can you handle cats?

: Yes

SKILLS

Working Experience:

Able to cook:

Care for Children

Filipino Food

Able to follow recipes

Able to cook :

Filipino Food

Able to follow recipes

COUNTRY OF EMPLOYMENT

Philippines: 1 Employer for 5 Years & Month

LATEST EMPLOYMENT DETAILS

Name of Employer

: Mrs. Esmeralda

Date of Employment

: 1997 to 2002

Nationality

: Filipino

Total Family Members

: 4

Type of Residence

: Landed

Present Age of Child

: 10 & 7

Country of Employment

: Philippines

Present Age of Elderly

: NA

Reason for Leaving

: I left them to find another job with better salary.

Job Scope

Care for Children

General Housework

Cooking

Buy Groceries / Marketing

Interviewer Remarks

She was a working student when she worked for her cousin who paid her tuition fee. She do her household chores in the morning and she study in the evening. Her priority are the children making sure they eat their food. She bathe, play, read story books and she also send and pick them up from school. She also tutor them if she has the time. She also sleep together with them at night. She also do household chores and cooking. For their dinner she will cook first before she go to school and she is the one who plan the menu. She do marketing with her employer.

304 Orchard Road
#03-52 Lucky Plaza
Singapore 238863

6735 3456

6735 2977

info@universal.sg

Mon to Fri : 10AM to 7PM

Sat & Sun : 10AM to 5PM

Closed every Tuesday & Public Holidays