X
Shortlist
Filipino Ex-Singapore Maid - Imelda A10032843 | Universal.sg Willing 2 Days Off
About Imelda

Imelda is a simple and matured applicant who has 9 yrs experience as a helper. She worked 1 yr 3 mths in Philippines, 2 yrs in Hong Kong, 2 yrs 2 mths in Spore and 4 yrs in Selangor, Malaysia. Being an experienced helper, she's able to work independently in taking care of babies and children, doing all the household chores and cooking. She wants to work in Spore again because she wants to help and support her family in their financial needs and her children's education. She is willing to have 2 days off per month.
Elizabeth, UEA Interviewer

Imelda (A10032843)

Type

: Ex-Singapore

Nationality

: Filipino

Place of Birth

: Enrile, Cagayan

Age

: 44

Height

: 158 m

Weight

: 63 kg

Religion

: Christian

Marital Status

: Married

Age of Children

: 16 & 13

Education Level

: High School

Other Qualification

:

Basic Salary & Day Off

: $600 & 4 Days Off

Last Drawn Salary & Day Off

: NA

Available From

: Anytime

LANGUAGES

Able to speak:

Able to understand:

English

Tagalog

English

Tagalog

Able to understand:

English

Tagalog

QUESTIONNAIRE

Are you willing to have NO day off?

: No

Are you able to work with another helper?

: No

Are you prepared to take off on a weekday?

: No

Are you willing to wash car?

: Yes

Can you handle pork?

: Yes

Can you swim?

: No

Do you eat pork?

: Yes

Can you handle pets?

: Yes

Have you suffered from any allergy?

: No

Can you handle dogs?

: Yes

Are you able to accept a vegetarian diet?

: No

Can you handle cats?

: Yes

SKILLS

Working Experience:

Able to cook:

Care for Newborn

Care for Infant

Care for Children

Chinese Food

Filipino Food

Indian Food

Able to follow recipes

Malay

Able to cook :

Chinese Food

Filipino Food

Indian Food

Able to follow recipes

Malay

COUNTRY OF EMPLOYMENT

Singapore: 2 Employers for 2 Years & 2 Months
Philippines: 1 Employer for 1 Year & 3 Months
Malaysia: 1 Employer for 4 Years & Month
Hong Kong: 1 Employer for 2 Years & Month

LATEST EMPLOYMENT DETAILS

Name of Employer

: Mr Tan

Date of Employment

: May 2014 to May 2018

Nationality

: Malaysian

Total Family Members

: 5

Type of Residence

: Landed

Present Age of Child

: 26, 23, 21

Country of Employment

: Malaysia

Present Age of Elderly

:

Reason for Leaving

: Finished Contract and I went home to take a rest.

Job Scope

General Housework

Cooking

Buy Groceries / Marketing

Interviewer Remarks

She worked alone in the 3 storey landed house doing all the household chores, cooking, sometimes marketing, washing 4 cars and gardening. She has worked in Phils from 1995 to 1996 for a fmly of 5 who has 3 children age 8, 4 and 1. Her duties were taking care of the 3 children and priority is the youngest child whom she took care from newborn. She also help with the cooking and housework in a landed house. When she worked in Hk from 1997 to 2000, she was working for a Chinese fmly of 1 couple who stay in an apartment and her duties were housework, cooking, marketing and wash car. She also worked in Spore from 2008 to 2010 for an Indian/Chinese family of 5 who has 3 children age 15, 13 and 8. Besides taking care of the kids, she also cook, wash car and do all the housework in a HDB executive apartment.

304 Orchard Road
#03-52 Lucky Plaza
Singapore 238863

6735 3456

6735 2977

info@universal.sg

Mon to Fri : 10AM to 7PM

Sat & Sun : 10AM to 5PM

Closed every Tuesday & Public Holidays