X
Shortlist
Indonesian Transfer Maid - Pariyem A10032855 | Universal.sg Willing 2 Days Off
About Pariyem

Pariyem is a helper who is understanding, someone who is flexible and not demanding. She has been working in Singapore for 6 yrs and 4 months. She prefers to take care of elderly even disabled and she has experience from her last employer. She likes and enjoys cooking. She is still willing to work in a big house. Pariyem described herself, quiet, very patient and she is someone who likes everything to be clean and organized. She is still willing to accept 2 days off in a month.
Chela, UEA Interviewer

Pariyem (A10032855)

Type

: Transfer

Nationality

: Indonesian

Place of Birth

: Madiun

Age

: 43

Height

: 1.58 m

Weight

: 58 kg

Religion

: Muslim

Marital Status

: Widow

Age of Children

: 19 & 5

Education Level

: High School

Other Qualification

: SMP

Basic Salary & Day Off

: $630 & 4 Days Off

Last Drawn Salary & Day Off

: $650 & 2 Days Off

Available From

: Anytime

LANGUAGES

Able to speak:

Able to understand:

English

Bahasa Indonesia

English

Bahasa Indonesia

Able to understand:

English

Bahasa Indonesia

QUESTIONNAIRE

Are you willing to have NO day off?

: No

Are you able to work with another helper?

: Yes

Are you prepared to take off on a weekday?

: No

Are you willing to wash car?

: Yes

Can you handle pork?

: Yes

Can you swim?

: No

Do you eat pork?

: No

Can you handle pets?

: Yes

Have you suffered from any allergy?

: No

Can you handle dogs?

: Yes

Are you able to accept a vegetarian diet?

: No

Can you handle cats?

: Yes

SKILLS

Working Experience:

Able to cook:

Care for Elderly

Care for Disabled

Chinese Food

Indonesian Food

Able to follow recipes

Able to cook :

Chinese Food

Indonesian Food

Able to follow recipes

COUNTRY OF EMPLOYMENT

Singapore: 6 Employers for 6 Years & 4 Months

LATEST EMPLOYMENT DETAILS

Name of Employer

: Mr. Lim

Date of Employment

: May 2016 to Dec 2018

Nationality

: Singaporean Chinese

Total Family Members

: 4

Type of Residence

: Landed

Present Age of Child

: 20 & 18

Country of Employment

: Singapore

Present Age of Elderly

:

Reason for Leaving

: Finished Contract. My Employer only need 1 helper because Grandma already passed away and since the other helper worked with them longer they prefer to keep her.

Job Scope

Care for Elderly

Care for Disabled

General Housework

Cooking

Buy Groceries / Marketing

Interviewer Remarks

She worked with another Indonesian helper. She mainly do household chores, cooking and marketing. And the other helper is the one who is in-charge in taking care of Grandma who is bedridden. She also help the other helper whenever Grandma refused to get any help from the other helper. She do marketing on her own and sometimes if her Sir is available, he go with her. She is the one who plan what is she going to cook every meal. Employer has a small garden and she do some gardening. Once a month she put fertilizer to the plants, watering the plants and sweeping the ground. She also wash 2 cars everyday.

304 Orchard Road
#03-52 Lucky Plaza
Singapore 238863

6735 3456

6735 2977

info@universal.sg

Mon to Fri : 10AM to 7PM

Sat & Sun : 10AM to 5PM

Closed every Tuesday & Public Holidays