X
Shortlist
Indonesian Ex-Singapore Maid - Dewi A10032857 | Universal.sg Willing 2 Days Off
About Dewi

Dewi has worked in Singapore for 5 yrs and 5 months with 1 Employer and in Jakarta for 2 yrs. She can speak and understand simple English. She is a simple helper. She prefer to take care of children from 2 yrs old and above and elderly woman who is still mobile. She love to cook. She described herself friendly. She prefer to wear tudung even she's working. She is still willing to accept 2 days off in a month.
Chela, UEA Interviewer

Dewi (A10032857)

Type

: Ex-Singapore

Nationality

: Indonesian

Place of Birth

: Sendang Ayu

Age

: 30

Height

: 1.59 m

Weight

: 50 kg

Religion

: Muslim

Marital Status

: Single

Age of Children

: NA

Education Level

: High School

Other Qualification

: SMP

Basic Salary & Day Off

: $650 & 2 Days Off

Last Drawn Salary & Day Off

: $700 & 2 Days Off

Available From

: Anytime

LANGUAGES

Able to speak:

Able to understand:

English

Bahasa Indonesia

English

Bahasa Indonesia

Able to understand:

English

Bahasa Indonesia

QUESTIONNAIRE

Are you willing to have NO day off?

: No

Are you able to work with another helper?

: Yes

Are you prepared to take off on a weekday?

: No

Are you willing to wash car?

: Yes

Can you handle pork?

: No

Can you swim?

: No

Do you eat pork?

: No

Can you handle pets?

: No

Have you suffered from any allergy?

: No

Can you handle dogs?

: No

Are you able to accept a vegetarian diet?

: No

Can you handle cats?

: No

SKILLS

Working Experience:

Able to cook:

Care for Children

Care for Elderly

Chinese Food

Indonesian Food

Able to follow recipes

Able to cook :

Chinese Food

Indonesian Food

Able to follow recipes

COUNTRY OF EMPLOYMENT

Singapore: 1 Employer for 5 Years & 5 Months
Indonesia: 1 Employer for 2 Years & Month

LATEST EMPLOYMENT DETAILS

Name of Employer

: Mdm Linda

Date of Employment

: Nov 2012 to Apr 2018

Nationality

: Singaporean Chinese

Total Family Members

: 3

Type of Residence

: Condo/Apartment

Present Age of Child

: 17 (B)

Country of Employment

: Singapore

Present Age of Elderly

: NA

Reason for Leaving

: Finished 2 Contract. I went back home to take a rest.

Job Scope

Care for Elderly

General Housework

Cooking

Buy Groceries / Marketing

Interviewer Remarks

She mainly do household chores and cooking. Her Ma'am teach her how to cook Chinese food. If the employer wants to eat pork her Ma'am is the one who cook as she don't touch pork as part of her religion. Both employer are working and she was left alone in the house. Previously she took care of her Employer's Mother for a month as Grandma's helper went back home for holiday. She assist Grandma going to the toilet. She take her a bath, help to change her clothes and cook for her. She also go to the market once a week with her Ma'am. She also worked for 2 years in Jakarta. She was only 17 yrs old that time. She worked in a Landed house 2 storey. She worked with another helper. Her priority is to take care the 3 children (8, 9 & 13 yo). She cook for them, take them a bath and play with them. She is also in-charge in cooking. While the other helper is the who do the household chores. She left them after 2 yrs and try to find a work in other country.

304 Orchard Road
#03-52 Lucky Plaza
Singapore 238863

6735 3456

6735 2977

info@universal.sg

Mon to Fri : 10AM to 7PM

Sat & Sun : 10AM to 5PM

Closed every Tuesday & Public Holidays