X
Shortlist
Filipino Ex-Abroad Maid - Abigail  A10033302 | Universal.sg Willing 1 Day Off
About Abigail

Abigail is an Ex-Abroad Filipino Helper who has experience taking care of children and pets in the United Arab Emirates for 4 years and 2 years in the Philippines. Abigail is a cheerful and flexible helper who is willing to take care of newborn, elderly and disabled. She is able to cook Filipino, Arabic, some western food and able to follow the recipe. Abigail mentioned she is also willing to learn how to cook other cuisines. She looks forward to finding an employer in Singapore.
Elizabeth, UEA Interviewer

Abigail (A10033302) | Total Salary $675 Inclusive of 3 Days Off Compensation

Type

: Ex-Abroad

Nationality

: Filipino

Place of Birth

: Capaz Tarlac

Age

: 29

Height

: 1.57 m

Weight

: 53 kg

Religion

: Catholic

Marital Status

: Single Parent

Age of Children

: 7 mths (B)

Education Level

: High School

Other Qualification

:

Basic Salary & Day Off

: $600 & 1 Day Off

Last Drawn Salary & Day Off

: $542 & 2 Days Off

Available From

: Anytime

LANGUAGES

Able to speak:

Able to understand:

English

Tagalog

English

Tagalog

Able to understand:

English

Tagalog

QUESTIONNAIRE

Are you willing to have NO day off?

: No

Are you able to work with another helper?

: Yes

Are you prepared to take off on a weekday?

: Yes

Are you willing to wash car?

: Yes

Can you handle pork?

: Yes

Can you swim?

: No

Do you eat pork?

: Yes

Can you handle pets?

: Yes

Have you suffered from any allergy?

: No

Can you handle dogs?

: Yes

Are you able to accept a vegetarian diet?

: Yes

Can you handle cats?

: Yes

SKILLS

Working Experience:

Able to cook:

Care for Newborn

Care for Infant

Care for Children

Care for Elderly

Care for Disabled

Western Food

Filipino Food

Able to follow recipes

Able to cook :

Western Food

Filipino Food

Able to follow recipes

COUNTRY OF EMPLOYMENT

Philippines: 1 Employer for 2 Years & 0 Month
Middle East: 1 Employer for 4 Years & 0 Month

LATEST EMPLOYMENT DETAILS

Name of Employer

: Mr Ebrahim

Date of Employment

: Aug 2014 to Apr 2016

Nationality

: Emerati

Total Family Members

: 6

Type of Residence

: Landed

Present Age of Child

: 3, 10, 11, 14

Country of Employment

: Middle East

Present Age of Elderly

:

Reason for Leaving

: Finished contract.

Job Scope

Care for Children

General Housework

Cooking

Care for Pets

Buy Groceries / Marketing

Interviewer Remarks

In Mr Ebrahim house, Abigail does all-around general housework, take care of the children and look after some roosters and 1 dog. Sometimes she goes to marketing and cooks for the family. Abigail has worked for Mr Ebrahim twice. In Jun 2010 to Apr 2012, she took care (3 kids only) and they are 5, 6 and 9 years children. She left them for 1 year and the employer hired her again for another 2 years. When she started with them again in Aug 2014, the employer has a new child but is 11 months old already and she took care 4 of them before she left in Jan 2016.

304 Orchard Road
#03-52 Lucky Plaza
Singapore 238863

6735 3456

6735 2977

info@universal.sg

Mon to Fri : 10AM to 7PM

Sat & Sun : 10AM to 5PM

Closed every Tuesday & Public Holidays