X
Shortlist
Filipino No-Experience Maid - Alen Joy A10033636 | Universal.sg Willing 1 Day Off
About Alen Joy

Alen Joy is a first-timer Filipino helper. But she have experience working as a helper in Phils. So far, she has worked 2 yrs and 7 months for 2 Employers. She was a working student and employer help to pay her tuition fee and daily allowances. She said she loves cleaning the house, has interest in learning how to cook different dishes and able to follow recipes. She's also willing to take care of babies and children. She has experience taking care of bedridden elderly and she don't mind to do it again. She described herself as a flexible and hardworking person. She is also willing to accept 1 day off in a month.
Elizabeth, UEA Interviewer

Alen Joy (A10033636) | Total Salary of $675 incl of 3 Day Off Compensation

Type

: No-Experience

Nationality

: Filipino

Place of Birth

: B Viejo Iloilo

Age

: 24

Height

: 1.57 m

Weight

: 50 kg

Religion

: Catholic

Marital Status

: Single

Age of Children

: NA

Education Level

: Graduate

Other Qualification

: HRM (4yrs)

Basic Salary & Day Off

: $600 & 1 Day Off

Last Drawn Salary & Day Off

: NA

Available From

: Anytime

LANGUAGES

Able to speak:

Able to understand:

English

Tagalog

English

Tagalog

Able to understand:

English

Tagalog

QUESTIONNAIRE

Are you willing to have NO day off?

: Yes

Are you able to work with another helper?

: Yes

Are you prepared to take off on a weekday?

: Yes

Are you willing to wash car?

: Yes

Can you handle pork?

: Yes

Can you swim?

: Yes

Do you eat pork?

: Yes

Can you handle pets?

: Yes

Have you suffered from any allergy?

: No

Can you handle dogs?

: Yes

Are you able to accept a vegetarian diet?

: Yes

Can you handle cats?

: Yes

SKILLS

Working Experience:

Able to cook:

Care for Newborn

Care for Infant

Care for Children

Care for Elderly

Care for Disabled

Filipino Food

Able to follow recipes

Able to cook :

Filipino Food

Able to follow recipes

COUNTRY OF EMPLOYMENT

Philippines: 2 Employers for 2 Years & 7 Months

LATEST EMPLOYMENT DETAILS

Name of Employer

: Mrs. Pama

Date of Employment

: Oct 2015 to Jan 2017

Nationality

: Filipino

Total Family Members

: 5

Type of Residence

: Landed

Present Age of Child

: 11 (Grandson)

Country of Employment

: Philippines

Present Age of Elderly

: 60 Ma'am & 57 Sir

Reason for Leaving

: My Employer decided to move to other province.

Job Scope

General Housework

Interviewer Remarks

She is a working student, her employer support her studies and gave her allowances. She used to do household chores in her employer's house and help to assist the grandchild. Her Ma'am is the one who cook for them and she help in preparing the ingredients. She also help her Employer in their restaurant, she help in cleaning. In her 1st Employer, she worked for 1 yr & 4 months, she took care of an elderly woman, 90++ who was bedridden. She gave her food, help her in taking a bath and changed her diaper. The elderly is not sick but she can't walk on her own because of her age, she use wheelchair if she needs to bring her out. She left them because she want to focus in her studies. But unfortunately her parents still unable to support her tuition in school that's why she decided to work again as a helper for her 2nd Employer.

304 Orchard Road
#03-52 Lucky Plaza
Singapore 238863

6735 3456

6735 2977

info@universal.sg

Mon to Fri : 10AM to 7PM

Sat & Sun : 10AM to 5PM

Closed every Tuesday & Public Holidays