X
Shortlist
Filipino Ex-Singapore Maid - Weendy A10031769 | Universal.sg Willing 2 Days Off
About Weendy

Weendy is an experienced Filipino maid who has worked in Spore for 1 1/2 yrs and she went home when her employer doesn't need her services anymore. She is willing to look after babies, children and even elderly/disabled. She is flexible with any duties that is assigned to her. She wants to work in Spore again because she wants to support her son's education and to help her Mother for her financial needs. A sincere applicant who is willing to accept 2 days off.
-Elizabeth, UEA Interviewer

Weendy (A10031769)

Type

: Ex-Singapore

Nationality

: Filipino

Place of Birth

: Bauang La Union

Age

: 36

Height

: 1.6 m

Weight

: 50 kg

Religion

: Christian

Marital Status

: Married

Age of Children

: 14 (B)

Education Level

: Graduate

Other Qualification

: Caregiver & Hsekeeping

Basic Salary & Day Off

: $580 & 4 Days Off

Last Drawn Salary & Day Off

: $480 & 4 Days Off

Available From

: Anytime

LANGUAGES

Able to speak:

Able to understand:

English

Tagalog

English

Tagalog

Able to understand:

English

Tagalog

QUESTIONNAIRE

Are you willing to have NO day off?

: No

Are you able to work with another helper?

: Yes

Are you prepared to take off on a weekday?

: No

Are you willing to wash car?

: Yes

Can you handle pork?

: Yes

Can you swim?

: Yes

Do you eat pork?

: Yes

Can you handle pets?

: Yes

Have you suffered from any allergy?

: No

Can you handle dogs?

: Yes

Are you able to accept a vegetarian diet?

: Yes

Can you handle cats?

: Yes

SKILLS

Working Experience:

Able to cook:

Care for Children

Care for Disabled

Chinese Food

Western Food

Filipino Food

Able to follow recipes

Able to cook :

Chinese Food

Western Food

Filipino Food

Able to follow recipes

COUNTRY OF EMPLOYMENT

Singapore: 2 Employers for 1 Year & 6 Months

LATEST EMPLOYMENT DETAILS

Name of Employer

: Mr Tan

Date of Employment

: Nov 2012 to Nov 2013

Nationality

: Singaporean

Total Family Members

: 3

Type of Residence

: Condo/Apartment

Present Age of Child

: 15

Country of Employment

: Singapore

Present Age of Elderly

:

Reason for Leaving

: My Employer doesn't need a helper anymore because their daughter will study overseas. So I decided to go home as my brother was sick at that time.

Job Scope

General Housework

Cooking

Care for Pets

Buy Groceries / Marketing

Interviewer Remarks

Both her Employer and employer's wife are working overseas. She was working independently looking after the daughter. She cook lunch and dinner for her and does the marketing. She also took care of a small dog, walk the dog every night, shower and feed the dog. In her first 6 months she was given 2 days off and after 7 months, she was given weekly off. In her 1st employer, she worked for 5 months only, taking care of 5 and 12 yrs old. The eldest child is a special child who is unable to talk and walk. She did not continue because whenever she carry the 12 yrs old special child up the maisonette staircase, she would struggle and is afraid that she will fall down.

304 Orchard Road
#03-52 Lucky Plaza
Singapore 238863

6735 3456

6735 2977

info@universal.sg

Mon to Fri : 10AM to 7PM

Sat & Sun : 10AM to 5PM

Closed every Tuesday & Public Holidays