X
Shortlist
Filipino Ex-Singapore Maid - Cherry Jean A10032403 | Universal.sg Willing 2 Days Off
About Cherry Jean

I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Cherry Jean to any one who need a maid. Cherry who has been servicing my home for the past 8 over years, we are extremely pleased with her, but sad we cannot keep her as she need to go back to attend her daughter's graduation and we have a mother-in-law she needs assistance in her walking that's why we need a replacement urgently. Cherry cleaned out our gutters which is no easy task as our home is a 3 storey house. Cherry is a fast worker, trustworthy, reliable and has a good working attitude.
-Mrs. Ong, Employer

Cherry Jean (A10032403)

Type

: Ex-Singapore

Nationality

: Filipino

Place of Birth

: Kabacan Cotabato

Age

: 40

Height

: 1.58 m

Weight

: 64 kg

Religion

: Catholic

Marital Status

: Single

Age of Children

: 12 (G)

Education Level

: Graduate

Other Qualification

: BS in Accountancy (4 yrs)

Basic Salary & Day Off

: $650 & 4 Days Off

Last Drawn Salary & Day Off

: $800 & 4 Days Off

Available From

: Anytime

LANGUAGES

Able to speak:

Able to understand:

English

Tagalog

English

Tagalog

Able to understand:

English

Tagalog

QUESTIONNAIRE

Are you willing to have NO day off?

: No

Are you able to work with another helper?

: No

Are you prepared to take off on a weekday?

: No

Are you willing to wash car?

: Yes

Can you handle pork?

: Yes

Can you swim?

: No

Do you eat pork?

: Yes

Can you handle pets?

: Yes

Have you suffered from any allergy?

: No

Can you handle dogs?

: Yes

Are you able to accept a vegetarian diet?

: No

Can you handle cats?

: No

SKILLS

Working Experience:

Able to cook:

Care for Infant

Care for Children

Chinese Food

Filipino Food

Able to follow recipes

Able to cook :

Chinese Food

Filipino Food

Able to follow recipes

COUNTRY OF EMPLOYMENT

Singapore: 1 Employer for 8 Years & 4 Months
Taiwan: 1 Employer for 3 Years & Month

LATEST EMPLOYMENT DETAILS

Name of Employer

: Mr. Ong

Date of Employment

: Nov 2009 to Mar 2018

Nationality

: Singaporean Chinese

Total Family Members

: 5

Type of Residence

: Landed

Present Age of Child

: 24 & 23

Country of Employment

: Singapore

Present Age of Elderly

: 79 (Grandma)

Reason for Leaving

: Finished 4 Contracts. I need to go back home to attend my daughter's graduation and my Employer couldn't afford to have no helper because Grandma need someone to assist her.

Job Scope

Care for Elderly

General Housework

Cooking

Buy Groceries / Marketing

Interviewer Remarks

She worked in a 3 storey house. She mainly do household chores and she helped Grandma in cooking, like frying and cooking of veggies as Grandma likes to cook. She knows how to cook popiah, chicken curry (Chinese style), Bak kut teh, steam fish, frying and grilled salmon. Employer also had garden but she only help in watering the plants. In 2016, Grandma accidentally fall down in the living and went for some operation in her right thigh, that's why she needs some assistance in walking especially when she needs to go up and down from her room. She do marketing with Grandma once a week. She also wash 2 cars everyday. And she do hand wash all the clothes. She also worked in Taiwan for 3 yrs, from 2002 to 2005. She took care of of a child since 1 yr old, she sleep with the baby at night, do night feeding and change diaper. She bathe, feed and play with the baby. After her contract, she went back home to try to to have a new experience from other country.

304 Orchard Road
#03-52 Lucky Plaza
Singapore 238863

6735 3456

6735 2977

info@universal.sg

Mon to Fri : 10AM to 7PM

Sat & Sun : 10AM to 5PM

Closed every Tuesday & Public Holidays