X
Shortlist
Filipino Ex-Abroad Maid - Jesseca A10032482 | Universal.sg Willing 1-2 Days Off
About Jesseca

Jesseca worked in Kuwait for 2 yrs and 3 months with 1 Employer. She took care of a 27 yrs old special child who has autism. She's with the child 24/7 as some times he suffered seizure. She said she is still willing to take care of a special child since she had experience already and she is confident that she can handle them as she understand their behaviour. She is also willing to take care of children from 1 yr old and above and elderly but not disabled. Jesseca described herself as jolly person, honest, responsible, loyal and has a long patient. She don't mind to accept 1 to 2 days off.
Chela, UEA Interviewer

Jesseca (A10032482)

Type

: Ex-Abroad

Nationality

: Filipino

Place of Birth

: Kalookan MM

Age

: 28

Height

: 1.55 m

Weight

: 65 kg

Religion

: Catholic

Marital Status

: Single

Age of Children

: 7 (G)

Education Level

: Undergrad

Other Qualification

: Nursing (2 yrs)

Basic Salary & Day Off

: $600 & 4 Days Off

Last Drawn Salary & Day Off

: NA

Available From

: Anytime

LANGUAGES

Able to speak:

Able to understand:

English

Tagalog

English

Tagalog

Able to understand:

English

Tagalog

QUESTIONNAIRE

Are you willing to have NO day off?

: No

Are you able to work with another helper?

: Yes

Are you prepared to take off on a weekday?

: Yes

Are you willing to wash car?

: Yes

Can you handle pork?

: Yes

Can you swim?

: No

Do you eat pork?

: Yes

Can you handle pets?

: Yes

Have you suffered from any allergy?

: No

Can you handle dogs?

: Yes

Are you able to accept a vegetarian diet?

: Yes

Can you handle cats?

: Yes

SKILLS

Working Experience:

Able to cook:

Filipino Food

Able to follow recipes

Able to cook :

Filipino Food

Able to follow recipes

COUNTRY OF EMPLOYMENT

Middle East: 1 Employer for 2 Years & 3 Months

LATEST EMPLOYMENT DETAILS

Name of Employer

: Mr. Talal

Date of Employment

: Oct 2015 to Jan 2018

Nationality

: Kuwaiti

Total Family Members

: 6

Type of Residence

: Landed

Present Age of Child

: 29 27 21 8

Country of Employment

: Middle East

Present Age of Elderly

: NA

Reason for Leaving

: Finished Contract. And I went back home to take a rest.

Job Scope

Care for Children

General Housework

Interviewer Remarks

She worked with another 2 Filipino and 1 Ethiopian helpers. Employer's 3 children are special child and each of them has their own helper. She is in-charge with the 27 yrs old special child who has autism. She is always with the child 24/7. She give him medicines, give his food and she will be the one to choose the food that can only be given to the child. She also do ironing of clothes and help the other helpers in cleaning of the house. She sleep together in same room with the child because sometimes he suffered from seizure. The other Filipino cook for them.

304 Orchard Road
#03-52 Lucky Plaza
Singapore 238863

6735 3456

6735 2977

info@universal.sg

Mon to Fri : 10AM to 7PM

Sat & Sun : 10AM to 5PM

Closed every Tuesday & Public Holidays