X
Shortlist
Indonesian Ex-Singapore Maid - Kurniawati A10032613 | Universal.sg
About Kurniawati

Kurniawati is an experienced Indonesian helper who has worked in Spore for 4 yrs 4 mths. She can understand and speak English fairly well. She can take care of children from 2 yrs old onwards and she is willing to take care of elderly who are not bedridden. She can take care of dogs. She express her interest in cooking and would like to learn more if she has the chance. She is eager to come back to work.
- Elizabeth, UEA Interviewer

Kurniawati (A10032613)

Type

: Ex-Singapore

Nationality

: Indonesian

Place of Birth

: Kuningah

Age

: 33

Height

: 150 m

Weight

: 53 kg

Religion

: Muslim

Marital Status

: Single

Age of Children

: 12 (G)

Education Level

: High School

Other Qualification

: SMP

Basic Salary & Day Off

: $600 & 4 Days Off

Last Drawn Salary & Day Off

: $600 & 4 Days Off

Available From

: Anytime

LANGUAGES

Able to speak:

Able to understand:

English

Bahasa Indonesia

English

Bahasa Indonesia

Able to understand:

English

Bahasa Indonesia

QUESTIONNAIRE

Are you willing to have NO day off?

: No

Are you able to work with another helper?

: No

Are you prepared to take off on a weekday?

: No

Are you willing to wash car?

: Yes

Can you handle pork?

: Yes

Can you swim?

: No

Do you eat pork?

: No

Can you handle pets?

: Yes

Have you suffered from any allergy?

: No

Can you handle dogs?

: Yes

Are you able to accept a vegetarian diet?

: Yes

Can you handle cats?

: Yes

SKILLS

Working Experience:

Able to cook:

Care for Children

Chinese Food

Indonesian Food

Able to follow recipes

Able to cook :

Chinese Food

Indonesian Food

Able to follow recipes

COUNTRY OF EMPLOYMENT

Singapore: 3 Employers for 4 Years & 4 Months

LATEST EMPLOYMENT DETAILS

Name of Employer

: Mdm Audrey Low

Date of Employment

: Mar 2015 to Jun 2018

Nationality

: Singaporean Chinese

Total Family Members

: 4

Type of Residence

: HDB

Present Age of Child

: 10 (B) 6 (B)

Country of Employment

: Singapore

Present Age of Elderly

:

Reason for Leaving

: I decided to go back for good as Employer is not able to give me 1 month holiday. I wanted 1 month holiday to spend time with my Father as recently my Mother passed away in Feb 2018.

Job Scope

Care for Children

General Housework

Cooking

Care for Pets

Buy Groceries / Marketing

Interviewer Remarks

She worked independently as both her Employers are working. Taking care of the 2 boys when they were 3 and 7 yrs old. Aside from the childcare, she's also doing all the household chores; sending and fetching the 2 boys from school. She cook dinner every day for the children but for her employer, she cook dinner 3 to 4 times a week as her employers always come back late from work. She take care of 2 dogs. She shower, feed and bring them for a walk every day. She has to change the water, clean up the fish tank every Saturday. She goes marketing almost every day.

304 Orchard Road
#03-52 Lucky Plaza
Singapore 238863

6735 3456

6735 2977

info@universal.sg

Mon to Fri : 10AM to 7PM

Sat & Sun : 10AM to 5PM

Closed every Tuesday & Public Holidays