X
Shortlist
Filipino No-Experience Maid - Leodilyn A10032752 | Universal.sg Willing 1-2 Days Off
About Leodilyn

Leodilyn is a first-time Filipino helper. She seems sincere and a good helper. She has working experience in Phils. for 2 yrs and 11 months where she took care of 2 children when they were 3 & 5 yrs old. Besides that she also do household chores, cooking and taking care of 2 big dogs. She left them to continue her studies in college. She is also willing to take care of baby/infant/elderly even disabled. She likes to cook which she learned from her Mother and has interest to learn new dishes. Leodilyn described herself polite, industrious, responsible, helpful and will work hard for her family. She is flexible with her off day and she don't mind to accept 1 to 2 days off in a month.
- Chela, UEA Interviewer

Leodilyn (A10032752)

Type

: No-Experience

Nationality

: Filipino

Place of Birth

: Biliran Leyte

Age

: 29

Height

: 1.52 m

Weight

: 53 kg

Religion

: Catholic

Marital Status

: Single

Age of Children

: NA

Education Level

: Graduate

Other Qualification

: BS Com Sci (4 yrs)

Basic Salary & Day Off

: $600 & 4 Days Off

Last Drawn Salary & Day Off

: NA

Available From

: Anytime

LANGUAGES

Able to speak:

Able to understand:

English

Tagalog

English

Tagalog

Able to understand:

English

Tagalog

QUESTIONNAIRE

Are you willing to have NO day off?

: No

Are you able to work with another helper?

: Yes

Are you prepared to take off on a weekday?

: Yes

Are you willing to wash car?

: Yes

Can you handle pork?

: Yes

Can you swim?

: Yes

Do you eat pork?

: Yes

Can you handle pets?

: Yes

Have you suffered from any allergy?

: No

Can you handle dogs?

: Yes

Are you able to accept a vegetarian diet?

: Yes

Can you handle cats?

: Yes

SKILLS

Working Experience:

Able to cook:

Care for Children

Filipino Food

Able to follow recipes

Able to cook :

Filipino Food

Able to follow recipes

COUNTRY OF EMPLOYMENT

Philippines: 1 Employer for 2 Years & 11 Months

LATEST EMPLOYMENT DETAILS

Name of Employer

: Mrs. Carmelita

Date of Employment

: Jun 2008 to May 2011

Nationality

: Filipino

Total Family Members

: 5

Type of Residence

: Landed

Present Age of Child

: 8 6 & 5

Country of Employment

: Philippines

Present Age of Elderly

: NA

Reason for Leaving

: I left them because I decided to go back to school to finish my studies in college.

Job Scope

Care for Children

General Housework

Cooking

Care for Pets

Buy Groceries / Marketing

Interviewer Remarks

She worked with another helper who is in-charge in taking care of the special child. She only help to look after the special child if the other helper is not around. They share job scope in doing household chores, like cleaning the house, washing and ironing of clothes. She mainly take care of the eldest and 2nd child. She help them to shower and change their clothes. She also send them to school and pick them up. She also tutor the children. Employer has 2 big dogs that she feed, shower and walk once a day. Aside from that she also cook for them and do marketing.

304 Orchard Road
#03-52 Lucky Plaza
Singapore 238863

6735 3456

6735 2977

info@universal.sg

Mon to Fri : 10AM to 7PM

Sat & Sun : 10AM to 5PM

Closed every Tuesday & Public Holidays