X
Shortlist
Filipino Ex-Singapore Maid - Ma Angelie A10032766 | Universal.sg Willing 2 Days Off
About Ma Angelie

Ma Angelie is a simple, flexible and experienced helper. She worked in Singapore for 1 yr & 11 months. Her experience she had with her employer were household chores and taking care of children. Currently she is taking care of her sister's children who are now 11, 7 & 5. She take care of the youngest child since new born. She said she love to take care of babies & children. She is also willing to take care of elderly even disabled as she has some training which she gained when she took a 6 months caregiver course in Phils. She likes to cook and willing to learn if she will be given a chance. She described herself hardworking, kind, passionate and loving. She prefer to have 2 days off in a month.
- Chela, UEA Interviewer

Ma Angelie (A10032766)

Type

: Ex-Singapore

Nationality

: Filipino

Place of Birth

: Sebaste Antique

Age

: 40

Height

: 1.6 m

Weight

: 51 kg

Religion

: Catholic

Marital Status

: Single

Age of Children

: NA

Education Level

: Graduate

Other Qualification

: Bus. Mngt. (4 yrs)

Basic Salary & Day Off

: $600 & 4 Days Off

Last Drawn Salary & Day Off

: $300 & No Day Off

Available From

: Anytime

LANGUAGES

Able to speak:

Able to understand:

English

Tagalog

English

Tagalog

Able to understand:

English

Tagalog

QUESTIONNAIRE

Are you willing to have NO day off?

: No

Are you able to work with another helper?

: Yes

Are you prepared to take off on a weekday?

: Yes

Are you willing to wash car?

: Yes

Can you handle pork?

: Yes

Can you swim?

: Yes

Do you eat pork?

: Yes

Can you handle pets?

: Yes

Have you suffered from any allergy?

: No

Can you handle dogs?

: Yes

Are you able to accept a vegetarian diet?

: Yes

Can you handle cats?

: Yes

SKILLS

Working Experience:

Able to cook:

Care for Newborn

Care for Infant

Care for Children

Filipino Food

Able to follow recipes

Able to cook :

Filipino Food

Able to follow recipes

COUNTRY OF EMPLOYMENT

Singapore: 1 Employer for 1 Year & 11 Months

LATEST EMPLOYMENT DETAILS

Name of Employer

: Mdm Tay

Date of Employment

: Nov 2004 to Oct 2006

Nationality

: Singaporean Chinese

Total Family Members

: 6

Type of Residence

: HDB

Present Age of Child

: 9, 8 & 7

Country of Employment

: Singapore

Present Age of Elderly

: 80+ & 60+ (Parents)

Reason for Leaving

: Finished Contract. And I went back home to continue my studies in college.

Job Scope

Care for Children

General Housework

Interviewer Remarks

She was staying in her Employer's parents house because the children are also staying there. She only go to Employer's house 3 times a week to clean their house. Her Employer and her parents house are in the same building but staying on different floor. She wake-up every morning to prepare the children to their school. Grandma send and pick them from school. She was the one who send the children to their tuition class. She used to play with the children, bring them to the playground and sometimes she help them in their home work. Aside from that she do household chores and help Grandma in preparing the ingredients. Both Employer's parents and her Father's Mother are still mobile and can do things on their own. Currently she is taking care of her sister's children in Phils. Her sister's children are now 11, 7 & 5 yrs old. She take care the youngest child since new born. Both her sister and her husband are working overseas. She is staying with her parents in her sister's house. She know's how to take a bath a baby, feed and change diaper and clothes. She used to play with them and she sleep with them at night. When the youngest child is still a baby she also do night feeding. She also send the children from school and pick them up. Aside from that she also clean the house and cook for them.

304 Orchard Road
#03-52 Lucky Plaza
Singapore 238863

6735 3456

6735 2977

info@universal.sg

Mon to Fri : 10AM to 7PM

Sat & Sun : 10AM to 5PM

Closed every Tuesday & Public Holidays